packages/aisleriot.git
4 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/aisleriot-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:43:01 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.6.2 auto/th/aisleriot-3.6.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:06:50 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.2

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3.6.1-1 auto/ti/aisleriot-3.6.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:10:42 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.1

6 years ago- up to 3.4.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3_4_1-1
blekot [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 10:47:18 +0000 (10:47 +0000)]
- up to 3.4.1
- BR: itstool

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.5

6 years ago- updated to 3.4.0.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3_4_0_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 20:12:25 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0.1

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.4

6 years ago- updated to 3.2.2 auto/th/aisleriot-3_2_2-1 auto/ti/aisleriot-3_2_2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:14:01 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.2

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.3

6 years ago- updated to 3.2.1 auto/th/aisleriot-3_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:46:40 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- updated to 3.2.1

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new auto/th/aisleriot-3_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 21:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    aisleriot.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.307559 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.