packages/adwaita-icon-theme.git
9 days agoUpdate to 3.26.1 master auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 22:08:58 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Update to 3.26.1

8 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:10:03 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Update to 3.24.0

- added -noarch patch to fix noarch build

14 months ago- updated to 3.22.0 auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.22.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Sep 2016 18:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
- updated to 3.22.0

20 months agoUpdate to 3.20 auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.20-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 18:28:35 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
Update to 3.20

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.18.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 21:03:49 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.0

2 years agoUpdate to 3.16.2.1 auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.16.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 May 2015 17:30:15 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.2.1

2 years ago- rebuild noarch auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.16.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
- rebuild noarch
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- Conflicts: gnome-themes-standard < 3.14 (which contained Adwaita/cursors theme... auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.14.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 11:02:57 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
- Conflicts: gnome-themes-standard < 3.14 (which contained Adwaita/cursors theme); release 2

3 years agoUpdate to 3.14.1 auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.14.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:18:39 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.1

3 years ago- BR: glib2-devel (for glib-gettextize), gtk-update-icon-cache >= 3.14 (for gtk-encod...
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 07:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
- BR: glib2-devel (for glib-gettextize), gtk-update-icon-cache >= 3.14 (for gtk-encode-symbolic-svg)

3 years agouse _npkgconfigdir macro
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:11:08 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
use _npkgconfigdir macro

3 years ago- new (version 3.14.0) auto/th/adwaita-icon-theme-3.14.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 13:45:53 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
- new (version 3.14.0)

This page took 0.155341 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.