packages/ZThread.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/ZThread-2.3.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 20:38:08 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added one more fix to am patch (fix libdir) auto/th/ZThread-2.3.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:11:53 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
- added one more fix to am patch (fix libdir)

3 years ago- more fixes in c++ patch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:39:37 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- more fixes in c++ patch

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 17:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ZThread.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- DESTDIR
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 17:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- DESTDIR

Changed files:
    ZThread-destdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- C++ fixes needed by gcc 4.1+
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 17:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- C++ fixes needed by gcc 4.1+

Changed files:
    ZThread-c++.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- am fixes
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 17:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- am fixes

Changed files:
    ZThread-am.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.100879 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.