add vboxservice.sysconfig
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 19:30:43 +0000 (22:30 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
vboxservice.sysconfig [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/vboxservice.sysconfig b/vboxservice.sysconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f20f423
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS=""
+#VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS+=" --disable-timesync"
+#VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS+=" --timesync-interval 10000"
+#VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS+=" --timesync-min-adjust 1000"
+#VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS+=" --timesync-latency-factor 8"
+#VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS+=" --timesync-max-latency 250"
+#VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS+=" --disable-vminfo"
+#VBOXADD_SERVICE_ARGS+=" --vminfo-interval 10000"
This page took 0.05573 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.