packages/SaWMan.git
4 years ago- note where recent versions could be found master
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 15:05:31 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
- note where recent versions could be found

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/SaWMan-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:04:43 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3
- removed obsolete format patch

5 years ago- added format patch (workarounds to build with -Werror=format-security) auto/th/SaWMan-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 17:29:46 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
- added format patch (workarounds to build with -Werror=format-security)

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:59:53 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 05:41:41 +0000 (05:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.0 (note: new soname)

Changed files:
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.17 auto/th/SaWMan-1_4_17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 May 2012 15:53:58 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.17

Changed files:
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.16 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Apr 2012 08:05:56 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.16 (note: new soname)

Changed files:
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.15
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 12:37:44 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.15
- adjusted dfblibdir and dependencies for DirectFB 1.4.15

Changed files:
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.14
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2011 16:31:03 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.14

Changed files:
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.11
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 07:19:03 +0000 (07:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.11
- removed obsolete update patch

Changed files:
    SaWMan-update.patch -> 1.2
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.10
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 20:14:03 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.10
- added update patch to fix build with current DirectFB

Changed files:
    SaWMan-update.patch -> 1.1
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0-rc1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 15:39:15 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0-rc1

Changed files:
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Mar 2007 19:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    SaWMan.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.098209 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.