packages/Mesa.git
3 weeks agoVersion: 18.0.2 master auto/th/Mesa-18.0.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 06:36:42 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
Version: 18.0.2

5 weeks agoVersion: 18.0.1 auto/th/Mesa-18.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 07:57:42 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Version: 18.0.1

7 weeks ago- updated to 17.3.8 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 19:28:30 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- updated to 17.3.8

7 weeks ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Mesa-17.3.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 07:40:42 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 months agoRelease: 2 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.7-2
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Release: 2

2 months agoBR: libdrm = 2.4.91
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:12:47 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
BR: libdrm = 2.4.91

> configure: error: radeonsi can't use libdrm 2.4.90 due to a compatibility issue. Use a newer or older version.

2 months agoVersion: 17.3.7 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.7-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:23:56 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Version: 17.3.7

2 months agoVersion: 17.3.6 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.6-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:56:30 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Version: 17.3.6

> This is a emergency release, addressing GPU lockups in the i965 driver.
> The issue itself is a regression which crept during the 17.3 development cycle.

3 months agoVersion: 17.3.5 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.5-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 18:38:17 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Version: 17.3.5

3 months agoVersion: 17.3.4 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.4-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 17 Feb 2018 12:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Version: 17.3.4

4 months agoVersion: 17.3.3 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.3-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 13:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
Version: 17.3.3

4 months agofix dri3 crash on switching between GL apps auto/th/Mesa-17.3.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 12:17:38 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
fix dri3 crash on switching between GL apps

Release: 2

4 months agopatch from fedora to fix gl.pc when building with glvnd
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 22:48:43 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
patch from fedora to fix gl.pc when building with glvnd

4 months agopackage libEGL_mesa when building with glvnd
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 22:11:06 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
package libEGL_mesa when building with glvnd

4 months agoadd libGLX_mesa to skip_post_check_so
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jan 2018 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
add libGLX_mesa to skip_post_check_so

5 months agoVersion: 17.3.1 auto/th/Mesa-17.3.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 11:43:59 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Version: 17.3.1

5 months ago- updated libdrm version
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:21:58 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- updated libdrm version

5 months agoVersion: 17.2.6 auto/th/Mesa-17.2.6-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 20:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
Version: 17.2.6

6 months agoVersion: 17.2.5 auto/th/Mesa-17.2.5-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:55:20 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Version: 17.2.5

6 months agoVersion: 17.2.4 auto/th/Mesa-17.2.4-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 19:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Version: 17.2.4

7 months agoVersion: 17.2.3 auto/th/Mesa-17.2.3-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 18:28:52 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
Version: 17.2.3

7 months ago- up to 17.2.2 auto/th/Mesa-17.2.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:44:01 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
- up to 17.2.2

8 months ago- fix for Xorg crashes on Radeon cards auto/th/Mesa-17.2.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 21:50:42 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
- fix for Xorg crashes on Radeon cards
- rel 2

8 months agoVersion: 17.2.1 auto/th/Mesa-17.2.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 12:00:23 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Version: 17.2.1

9 months agoMesa-link.patch updated auto/th/Mesa-17.1.6-2
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 20:31:36 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Mesa-link.patch updated

Release: 2

9 months agoVersion: 17.1.6 auto/th/Mesa-17.1.6-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 12:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Version: 17.1.6

10 months ago- updated to 17.1.5 auto/th/Mesa-17.1.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:44:54 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- updated to 17.1.5

10 months agoVersion: 17.1.4 auto/th/Mesa-17.1.4-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 07:14:50 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Version: 17.1.4

i965_ignore_anisotropic_filtering_in_nearest_mode.patch applied upstream

11 months ago- updated to 17.1.3 auto/th/Mesa-17.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
- updated to 17.1.3

11 months agoi965 fix for galaxy view in Stellaris auto/th/Mesa-17.1.2-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:57:47 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
i965 fix for galaxy view in Stellaris

Patch from:
https://patchwork.freedesktop.org/patch/162171/

Release: 2

11 months agoVersion: 17.1.2 auto/th/Mesa-17.1.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 07:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Version: 17.1.2

11 months agoVersion: 17.1.1 auto/th/Mesa-17.1.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 May 2017 08:12:13 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Version: 17.1.1

11 months agomissing %%endif added
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 25 May 2017 08:11:57 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
missing %%endif added

12 months ago- more dependencies updates, cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 May 2017 19:38:40 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
- more dependencies updates, cleanups

12 months agoVersion: 17.1.0 auto/th/Mesa-17.1.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 10 May 2017 17:34:11 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Version: 17.1.0

12 months agoVersion: 17.0.5 auto/th/Mesa-17.0.5-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Version: 17.0.5

13 months agoVersion: 17.0.4 auto/th/Mesa-17.0.4-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:57:38 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Version: 17.0.4

13 months agoVersion: 17.0.3 auto/th/Mesa-17.0.3-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 12:49:53 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Version: 17.0.3

14 months ago- enhanced supported hardware information for Intel and ATI drivers
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:02:54 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- enhanced supported hardware information for Intel and ATI drivers
- dropped xorg-driver-video-intel dependency from -dri-driver-intel-ilo (usable with modesetting driver)

14 months agoVersion: 17.0.2 auto/th/Mesa-17.0.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 16:28:27 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Version: 17.0.2

14 months agoVersion: 17.0.1 auto/th/Mesa-17.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 13:37:11 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Version: 17.0.1

15 months ago- more ARM drivers
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:06:32 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- more ARM drivers
- ifarch x86 where needed
- build swr AVX modules on x86

15 months agoVersion: 17.0.0 auto/th/Mesa-17.0.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:59:03 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Version: 17.0.0

15 months ago- OpenGL ES 3.2 is included (where available)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 19:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- OpenGL ES 3.2 is included (where available)

15 months ago- up to 13.0.4 auto/th/Mesa-13.0.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
- up to 13.0.4

16 months ago- up to 13.0.3 auto/th/Mesa-13.0.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:32:28 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- up to 13.0.3

17 months ago- up to 13.0.2 auto/th/Mesa-13.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- up to 13.0.2

18 months agoUpdate radeon Vulkan ICD filename auto/th/Mesa-13.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 13:40:17 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Update radeon Vulkan ICD filename

18 months agoVersion: 13.0.1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:40:23 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Version: 13.0.1

18 months agoRelease: 4 auto/th/Mesa-13.0.0-4
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Release: 4

18 months agobuild the experimental Radeon Vulkan driver (radv)
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 13:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
build the experimental Radeon Vulkan driver (radv)

18 months ago- rel 3 auto/th/Mesa-13.0.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 09:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
- rel 3

18 months ago- llvm rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 07:19:17 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- added glvmd,hud_extra,lm_sensors bconds
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 06:52:36 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
- added glvmd,hud_extra,lm_sensors bconds

18 months ago- udev not used anymore; fresh libdrm replaces its functionality
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 00:15:09 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
- udev not used anymore; fresh libdrm replaces its functionality

18 months agowith shared_llvm by default auto/th/Mesa-13.0.0-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:02:21 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
with shared_llvm by default

Gallium drivers linked statically with LLVM are much bigger and I have
currently no way to check if that really helps in anything (probably
linking with libstdc++ is a bigger problem).

Release: 2

18 months agoBuild with static llvm 3.8
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Build with static llvm 3.8

Static linking an help with the OpenGL ABI poisoning by llvm libs. Let's
see how much bigger the packages will be.

18 months agomore OpenGL 4.5
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:16:45 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
more OpenGL 4.5

18 months ago- up to 13.0.0 auto/th/Mesa-13.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 18:03:55 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- up to 13.0.0

19 months ago- Mesa 12 implements OpenGL 4.3 API
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 05:56:35 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- Mesa 12 implements OpenGL 4.3 API

20 months ago- up to 12.0.3 auto/th/Mesa-12.0.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- up to 12.0.3

20 months agoVersion: 12.0.2 auto/th/Mesa-12.0.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Version: 12.0.2

22 months ago- up to 12.0.1 auto/th/Mesa-12.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 18:36:25 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- up to 12.0.1

22 months agoMerge branch 'MESA_12_0' auto/th/Mesa-12.0.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 20:50:18 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'MESA_12_0'

22 months ago- up to 12.0.0 final MESA_12_0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 17:10:37 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- up to 12.0.0 final

23 months ago12.0.0-rc3
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:12:57 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
12.0.0-rc3

23 months agoi965, i915 drivers: do not requires xorg-driver-video-intel
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 15:39:19 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
i965, i915 drivers: do not requires xorg-driver-video-intel

The modesetting driver is enough and more up to date.

In fact, the DRI drivers do not really require xserver!

23 months ago12.0.0-rc2
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 10:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
12.0.0-rc2

23 months agothere will be no 11.3.0, reference the 12 branch
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:34:11 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
there will be no 11.3.0, reference the 12 branch

23 months ago12.0.0-rc1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 31 May 2016 11:32:41 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
12.0.0-rc1

2 years agoVersion: 11.2.2 auto/th/Mesa-11.2.2-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 9 May 2016 18:17:13 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Version: 11.2.2

2 years ago- updated dependencies (libdrm, libva)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- updated dependencies (libdrm, libva)

2 years agorelup.sh compatible release
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:54:13 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
relup.sh compatible release

2 years ago20160418 snapshot
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:53:08 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
20160418 snapshot

2 years agodrop obsolete x32.patch
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:51:27 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
drop obsolete x32.patch

2 years agodrop obsolete x32.patch auto/th/Mesa-11.2.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:52:51 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
drop obsolete x32.patch

2 years agox32 patch probably not needed any more
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:25:00 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
x32 patch probably not needed any more

2 years agoVersion: 11.2.1
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 07:01:16 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Version: 11.2.1

- note about the MESA_11_3 branch added, to prevent duplicate work in
  future

2 years ago11.3.0 snapshot
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 17 Apr 2016 19:55:29 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
11.3.0 snapshot

includes Intel Vulkan driver

2 years ago- up to 11.2.0 auto/th/Mesa-11.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:18:00 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
- up to 11.2.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/Mesa-11.1.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:44:21 +0000 (07:44 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 11.1.2 auto/th/Mesa-11.1.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 12:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
- up to 11.1.2

2 years ago- up to 11.1.1 auto/th/Mesa-11.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:51:09 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- up to 11.1.1

2 years ago- handle ARM drivers
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 17:29:56 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- handle ARM drivers

2 years ago- pipe_* drivers doesn't seem to be connected with libgbm; renamed -gbm-driver-*...
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- pipe_* drivers doesn't seem to be connected with libgbm; renamed -gbm-driver-* to -pipe-driver-*
- moved ilo/i965 pipe driver to subpackage, like the other pipe_* drivers
- currently only OpenCL target uses dynamic pipe drivers, the others use static ones
  (see comment in configure.ac); moved gallium-pipe dir to lib[Mesa]OpenCL package for now

2 years ago- up to 11.1.0; new drivers virgl (QEMU VirtGL) and Intel experimental ILO driver auto/th/Mesa-11.1.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:34:17 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- up to 11.1.0; new drivers virgl (QEMU VirtGL) and Intel experimental ILO driver

2 years ago- up to 11.0.7 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 22:03:26 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
- up to 11.0.7

2 years ago- updated libdrm (libdrm_amdgpu for radeonsi driver) and libvdpau versions
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 21:12:44 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- updated libdrm (libdrm_amdgpu for radeonsi driver) and libvdpau versions
- Mesa now implements OpenGL 4.1 and EGL 1.5 (on selected drivers)
- included OpenCL API covers 1.2 (but drivers probably still 1.1)

2 years ago- up to 11.0.6 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 15:15:55 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- up to 11.0.6

2 years ago- up to 11.0.4 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 12:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
- up to 11.0.4

2 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.3-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 05:25:02 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
- rel 4

2 years ago- attempt to fix building nine on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
- attempt to fix building nine on x32

2 years ago- disable building nine on x32 with updated reason auto/th/Mesa-11.0.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:34:02 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
- disable building nine on x32 with updated reason
- rel 3

2 years agoRevert "- nine builds with llvm 3.7 on x32"
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 21:33:34 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Revert "- nine builds with llvm 3.7 on x32"

This reverts commit ada0d9b76df4cb6ddec18e66e4f4c5ba1a99c94d.

2 years ago- nine builds with llvm 3.7 on x32 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 17:17:15 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
- nine builds with llvm 3.7 on x32
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 10.0.3 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- up to 10.0.3

2 years ago- up to 11.0.2 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 16:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- up to 11.0.2

2 years ago- up to 11.0.1; back from current to version dir since mesa team forgets to update... auto/th/Mesa-11.0.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 18:24:22 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- up to 11.0.1; back from current to version dir since mesa team forgets to update current link

2 years ago- use current in url, so pldnotify will catch new versions
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
- use current in url, so pldnotify will catch new versions

2 years ago- up to 11.0.0 auto/th/Mesa-11.0.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 09:09:49 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
- up to 11.0.0

This page took 0.233464 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.