add missing ldconfig invocation to OpenCL-icd
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 20:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 20:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
Mesa.spec

index bb908d9cfa05e760914f18dcf22dd1b6ec6235a8..040cf0484a53b43027c6468e65b0e2037feee988 100644 (file)
--- a/Mesa.spec
+++ b/Mesa.spec
@@ -1472,6 +1472,9 @@ strip -R .note.ABI-tag $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libdir}/libGL.so.*.*
 %clean
 rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
+%post  OpenCL-icd -p /sbin/ldconfig
+%postun        OpenCL-icd -p /sbin/ldconfig
+
 %post  libEGL -p /sbin/ldconfig
 %postun        libEGL -p /sbin/ldconfig
 
This page took 0.087166 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.