packages/Blackmagic_DeckLink_SDK.git
2 years ago- x32 rebuild master auto/th/Blackmagic_DeckLink_SDK-10.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:15:00 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- R: libstdc++-devel auto/th/Blackmagic_DeckLink_SDK-10.0-1 auto/ti/Blackmagic_DeckLink_SDK-10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:02:02 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- R: libstdc++-devel

3 years ago- missing dir
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
- missing dir

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 20:53:15 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.077312 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.