packages/xorg-proto-xorgproto.git
2 months ago- versioned Obsoletes master auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2021.4-2021.4.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 May 2021 18:08:18 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- versioned Obsoletes

2 months ago- drop versions comments (insignificant with release > 2021)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 May 2021 17:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- drop versions comments (insignificant with release > 2021)

2 months ago- fix missed fixesproto version update (6.0 now); rel 2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 May 2021 17:02:24 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- fix missed fixesproto version update (6.0 now); rel 2

2 months ago- updated to 2021.4
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 May 2021 19:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
- updated to 2021.4

4 months ago- updated to 2021.3 (xproto 7.0.33)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
- updated to 2021.3 (xproto 7.0.33)

15 months ago- updated to 2020.1 auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2020.1-2020.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2020 14:33:18 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
- updated to 2020.1
  - trap,xf86misc,xproxymng moved to legacy
  - dpms (part of xextproto) updated to 1.2 and got its own .pc file

21 months ago- updated to 2019.2 auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2019.2-2019.2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 15:59:10 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- updated to 2019.2

21 months ago- don't package extensions/XKBgeom.h (moved to libX11); release 3 auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2019.1-2019.1.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 14:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
- don't package extensions/XKBgeom.h (moved to libX11); release 3

21 months ago- remove <X11/extensions/vldXvMC.h> (moved to libXvMC >= 1.0.12); rel 2 auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2019.1-2019.1.2
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 14:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- remove <X11/extensions/vldXvMC.h> (moved to libXvMC >= 1.0.12); rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 2019.1 (scrnsaverproto 1.2.3, restores more docs) auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2019.1-2019.1.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 15:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2019.1 (scrnsaverproto 1.2.3, restores more docs)
- removed obsolete missing patch

3 years ago- enable foreign, windowswm is needed for cygwin auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2018.4-2018.4.2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 17:27:12 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
- enable foreign, windowswm is needed for cygwin
- rel 2

3 years ago- ease maintenance: use xorgproto version as first part of release auto/th/xorg-proto-xorgproto-2018.4-2018.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:36:18 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- ease maintenance: use xorgproto version as first part of release

3 years ago- updated to 2018.4 (dri3proto 1.2, presentproto 1.2); release 6
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
- updated to 2018.4 (dri3proto 1.2, presentproto 1.2); release 6

3 years ago- updated to 2018.3 (randrproto 1.6.0 + bugfixes); release 5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
- updated to 2018.3 (randrproto 1.6.0 + bugfixes); release 5
- updated missing patch (headers already in upstream tarball)
- removed obsolete make patch

3 years ago- typo fixes
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 19:01:23 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- typo fixes

3 years ago- added missing patch (missing legacy protos files from git)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:59:27 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
- added missing patch (missing legacy protos files from git)
- added make patch (fix Makefile typo that broke xcalibrate headers installation)
- release 4 (max from xorg-proto-*proto-devel + 1)

3 years ago- initial, all-in-one spec now (WIP, builds without legacy for now)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 04:53:14 +0000 (05:53 +0100)]
- initial, all-in-one spec now (WIP, builds without legacy for now)

This page took 0.066958 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.