packages/xmlsec1.git
3 years ago- up to 1.2.25 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.25-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 22:25:58 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.25

4 years ago- up to 1.2.24 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.24-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:27:00 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.24

4 years ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.23-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- -gnutls* require -gcrypt*; release 3 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.23-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- -gnutls* require -gcrypt*; release 3

4 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.23-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
- release 2

4 years ago- updated to 1.2.23 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 20:57:15 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.23
- enhanced nss patch to kill -L/usr/lib

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.22 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.22
- updated nss patch

6 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.20-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:14:10 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.20-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 1.2.20 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:13:29 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.20

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.19-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.19 auto/th/xmlsec1-1.2.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:29:17 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.19
- require openssl 1.0.0 to ensure ECDSA support

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_18-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 06:58:28 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.18 (fixes 64-bit crash) auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 May 2011 19:12:28 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.18 (fixes 64-bit crash)

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.17
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 11:37:52 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.17

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_16-2 auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_16-2
hawk [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 09:03:46 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.16; new -gcrypt-* subpackages auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 19:13:45 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.16; new -gcrypt-* subpackages

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- BR: libltdl-devel auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_15-1
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
- BR: libltdl-devel

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- up to 1.2.15 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_15-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:02:33 +0000 (20:02 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.15

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_14-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:07:20 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    xmlsec1-nss.patch -> 1.3
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_14-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:45:47 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- up to 1.2.14 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_14-1 auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 22:28:17 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.14

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- xmlsec crypto libs can be dlopened, but also export their own API
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 04:52:07 +0000 (04:52 +0000)]
- xmlsec crypto libs can be dlopened, but also export their own API
  - so package static as well

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- up to 1.2.13 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_13-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 16:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.13

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- up to 1.2.12 auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_12-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 16:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.12

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_11-3 auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_11-3
hawk [Tue, 22 Jan 2008 21:21:21 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_11-2 auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2008 00:09:34 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.11 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 13:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.11

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- added apidocs subpackage auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_10-3 auto/ti/xmlsec1-1_2_10-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Jun 2007 08:11:49 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- added apidocs subpackage
- release 3

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:23 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:39 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- rel 2 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/xmlsec1-1_2_10-2 auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Dec 2006 23:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.10, updated nss patch auto/th/xmlsec1-1_2_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 08:26:28 +0000 (08:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.10, updated nss patch

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated for 1.2.10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 08:25:58 +0000 (08:25 +0000)]
- updated for 1.2.10

Changed files:
    xmlsec1-nss.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.9
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jul 2005 21:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.9

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.8

9 years agoBR gnutls >= 1.2.5 auto/ac/xmlsec1-1_2_8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Jul 2005 16:42:21 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
BR gnutls >= 1.2.5

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Apr 2005 19:22:29 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.8

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Feb 2005 02:28:04 +0000 (02:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.7

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- this one wasn't typo
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Nov 2004 17:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0000)]
- this one wasn't typo

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- typos
snurf [Mon, 1 Nov 2004 16:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- typos

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- ldconfig for plugins
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 09:32:03 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- ldconfig for plugins

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Oct 2004 23:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    xmlsec1.spec -> 1.1

9 years ago- nspr/nss headers fix
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Oct 2004 23:40:51 +0000 (23:40 +0000)]
- nspr/nss headers fix

Changed files:
    xmlsec1-nss.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.31602 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.