packages/xfce4-volumed.git
2 years ago- updated source URL master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- updated source URL

2 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xfce4-volumed-0.1.13-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:12:39 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xfce4-volumed-0.1.13-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 20:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xfce4-volumed-0.1.13-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:27:10 +0000 (06:27 +0900)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/xfce4-volumed-0.1.13-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 20:45:14 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/xfce4-volumed-0_1_13-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 May 2012 18:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    xfce4-volumed.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/xfce4-volumed-0_1_13-2 auto/ti/xfce4-volumed-0_1_13-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:41:50 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    xfce4-volumed.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/xfce4-volumed-0_1_13-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 10:58:14 +0000 (10:58 +0000)]
- rel 1
- pl desc

Changed files:
    xfce4-volumed.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 10:54:13 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    xfce4-volumed.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.115249 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.