packages/sushi.git
7 weeks ago- updated to 3.38.1 master auto/th/sushi-3.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 16:17:55 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.1

9 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/sushi-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:42:43 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

20 months ago- updated to 3.34.0 auto/th/sushi-3.34.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:23:47 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sushi-3.30.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:22:38 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpdated to 3.30.0 auto/th/sushi-3.30.0-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Updated to 3.30.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/sushi-3.24.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 3.24.0 auto/th/sushi-3.24.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 15:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.0

5 years ago- updated to 3.18.0 auto/th/sushi-3.18.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.0

6 years agoUpdate to 3.16.0 auto/th/sushi-3.16.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 May 2015 19:16:23 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Update to 3.16.0

7 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/sushi-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:18:58 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

7 years agoUp to 3.10.0 auto/th/sushi-3.10.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Up to 3.10.0

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.1 auto/th/sushi-3.8.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 09:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.1

8 years ago- updated to 3.8.0 auto/th/sushi-3.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
- updated to 3.8.0

8 years agoUpdate to 3.6.1 auto/th/sushi-3.6.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.1

8 years agoUpdated to 3.6.0 auto/th/sushi-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 15:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.0

- -devel subpackage has been removed

9 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/sushi-0_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.1

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 0.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL auto/th/sushi-0_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:02:46 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.0; merged changes from DEVEL

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/sushi-0_2_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 05:08:44 +0000 (05:08 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/sushi-0_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:40:32 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- updated to 0.2.1

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- 0.2.0 auto/th/sushi-0_2_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 16:19:17 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- 0.2.0

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- up to 0.1.92
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.92

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- disable silent make rules
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 14:39:00 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- disable silent make rules
- BR evince-devel with gir file
- BR xz and tar with xz support

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- 0.1.90
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 22:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
- 0.1.90

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 18:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    sushi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.230444 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.