packages/simdjson.git
7 weeks agoup to 0.9.6 master auto/th/simdjson-0.9.6-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Jun 2021 22:06:24 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
up to 0.9.6

2 months agoup to 0.9.5 auto/th/simdjson-0.9.5-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 May 2021 09:13:01 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
up to 0.9.5

2 months agoup to 0.9.4 auto/th/simdjson-0.9.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 20 May 2021 20:57:22 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
up to 0.9.4

2 months agoup to 0.9.3 auto/th/simdjson-0.9.3-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 May 2021 14:09:19 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
up to 0.9.3

3 months agoup to 0.9.2 auto/th/simdjson-0.9.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 15:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
up to 0.9.2

4 months agoup to 0.9.1 auto/th/simdjson-0.9.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:28:58 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
up to 0.9.1

4 months agoup to 0.9.0 (new soname) auto/th/simdjson-0.9.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
up to 0.9.0 (new soname)

5 months agomacros for %cmake auto/th/simdjson-0.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:49:54 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
macros for %cmake

5 months agoup to 0.8.2
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:43:36 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
up to 0.8.2

6 months agoup to 0.8.1 auto/th/simdjson-0.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
up to 0.8.1

6 months agoup to 0.8.0 (new soname) auto/th/simdjson-0.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
up to 0.8.0 (new soname)

7 months agoup to 0.7.1 auto/th/simdjson-0.7.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
up to 0.7.1

7 months agoup to 0.7.0 auto/th/simdjson-0.7.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 00:47:22 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
up to 0.7.0

8 months agoup to 0.6.1 auto/th/simdjson-0.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 11:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
up to 0.6.1

9 months agoup to 0.6.0 (new soname) auto/th/simdjson-0.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 14:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
up to 0.6.0 (new soname)

11 months agoup to 0.5.0 (new soname) auto/th/simdjson-0.5.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Aug 2020 22:38:24 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
up to 0.5.0 (new soname)

12 months agoup to 0.4.7 auto/th/simdjson-0.4.7-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
up to 0.4.7

12 months agoup to 0.4.6 (new soname) auto/th/simdjson-0.4.6-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Jul 2020 18:50:54 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
up to 0.4.6 (new soname)

15 months agonew (version 0.3.1) auto/th/simdjson-0.3.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:59:32 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
new (version 0.3.1)

This page took 0.085922 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.