up to 0.7.0 auto/th/simdjson-0.7.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 00:47:22 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2020 00:48:48 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
simdjson.spec

index b65af815e54767a75395d0cf48d3eb39e2099b48..40354df9e0111a59a75a0a9d2a71640e63bb0360 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
 Summary:       Parsing gigabytes of JSON per second
 Name:          simdjson
-Version:       0.6.1
+Version:       0.7.0
 Release:       1
 License:       Apache v2.0
 Group:         Libraries
 #Source0Download: https://github.com/simdjson/simdjson/releases
 Source0:       https://github.com/simdjson/simdjson/archive/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 26df9592ed1dfe0f985f6910f806a2a4
+# Source0-md5: 8791bdbbb8d1885951a5c4b40b2295f9
 URL:           https://simdjson.org
 BuildRequires: cmake >= 3.9
 BuildRequires: libstdc++-devel >= 6:5
@@ -31,7 +31,8 @@ Header files for simdjson library.
 %setup -q
 
 %build
-%cmake
+%cmake \
+       -DSIMDJSON_JUST_LIBRARY=ON
 %{__make}
 
 %install
@@ -49,7 +50,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
 %doc AUTHORS CONTRIBUTING.md CONTRIBUTORS HACKING.md README.md RELEASES.md
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/libsimdjson.so.*.*.*
-%attr(755,root,root) %ghost %{_libdir}/libsimdjson.so.4
+%attr(755,root,root) %ghost %{_libdir}/libsimdjson.so.5
 
 %files devel
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
This page took 0.072032 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.