]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/scapy.git/log
packages/scapy.git
8 years agomore Ss master auto/th/scapy-2.2.0-2
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
more Ss

8 years agofixed S package names, cosmetics
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:15:45 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
fixed S package names, cosmetics

10 years ago- noarch auto/th/scapy-2_2_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- noarch

Changed files:
    scapy.spec -> 1.6

10 years ago- up to 2.2.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:59:24 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- up to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    scapy.spec -> 1.5

10 years ago- unified preamble in %changelog
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 23:18:06 +0000 (23:18 +0000)]
- unified preamble in %changelog

Changed files:
    scapy.spec -> 1.4

10 years ago- adapter, spec was missing cvs keywords
sparky [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 13:00:42 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- adapter, spec was missing cvs keywords

Changed files:
    scapy.spec -> 1.3

10 years ago- missing Source0-md5
matik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- missing Source0-md5
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    scapy.spec -> 1.2

10 years ago- initial
matik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 14:28:29 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- initial
- builds and works
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    scapy.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.075709 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.