packages/qt-creator.git
4 months agoup to 4.15.0 master auto/th/qt-creator-4.15.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 May 2021 10:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
up to 4.15.0

4 months agoBRs for tar.xz source
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 May 2021 10:45:47 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
BRs for tar.xz source

4 months agoupdated source url to https
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 May 2021 10:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
updated source url to https

4 months agoRelease 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.13.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:58:01 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Release 5 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.13.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 17:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.13.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 08:46:55 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.13.0-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 22:39:19 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- up to 4.13.0 auto/th/qt-creator-4.13.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 07:24:35 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
- up to 4.13.0

16 months agoup to 4.12.1 auto/th/qt-creator-4.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 21:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
up to 4.12.1

18 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.11.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- llvm rebuild auto/th/qt-creator-4.11.2-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 10:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months agoup to 4.11.2 auto/th/qt-creator-4.11.2-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 3 Apr 2020 10:45:29 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
up to 4.11.2

- upstream patch fixing build with llvm 10

19 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.10.2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 17:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.10.2-3
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 13:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

21 months agofix shebang in dmgbuild; rel 2 auto/th/qt-creator-4.10.2-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Dec 2019 14:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
fix shebang in dmgbuild; rel 2

22 months agoup to 4.10.2 auto/th/qt-creator-4.10.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 13:21:40 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
up to 4.10.2

23 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.9.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:31:54 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.9.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 11:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- llvm rebuild auto/th/qt-creator-4.9.2-2
Jan Palus [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 20:47:27 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 4.9.2
Bartek Szady [Sat, 20 Jul 2019 16:20:06 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
- updated to 4.9.2

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.8.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:36:12 +0000 (21:36 +0800)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix build on x32 auto/th/qt-creator-4.8.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 May 2019 11:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
- fix build on x32

2 years ago- updated to 4.8.2
Bartek Szady [Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:53:48 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- updated to 4.8.2

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.6.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:08:53 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with llvm 7 auto/th/qt-creator-4.6.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 22:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
- rebuild with llvm 7
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.6.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 06:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 20:34:06 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 17:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
- updated BRs

3 years ago- up to 4.6.0 auto/th/qt-creator-4.6.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 16:16:13 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- up to 4.6.0
- stop playing with libexecdir

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 4.3.0 auto/th/qt-creator-4.3.0-1
Bartek Szady [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 12:15:02 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- updated to 4.3.0

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 May 2017 06:56:50 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoAdd Source0 md5 auto/th/qt-creator-4.1.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:13:50 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Add Source0 md5

4 years ago- updated to 4.1.0
Bartek Szady [Sun, 8 Jan 2017 19:40:30 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
- updated to 4.1.0

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.0.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 19:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-4.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 19:55:01 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 4.0.3 auto/th/qt-creator-4.0.3-1
Bartek Szady [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.6.1
Bartek Szady [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1
- libexec.patch fixed. Design mode works for qml files.

5 years agoUpdate to 3.6.0 auto/th/qt-creator-3.6.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 16:07:26 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.0

- added -libexec.patch to fix binaries location
- removed obsolete -pluginpath64.patch and -pluginpathx32.patch

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-3.4.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 19:25:37 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:42:26 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
update BR

6 years ago- updated files auto/th/qt-creator-3.4.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:55:58 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
- updated files
- fixed build/install in x32

6 years ago- more qt5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:15:03 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
- more qt5

6 years ago- bump reqs to Qt5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:12:36 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
- bump reqs to Qt5

6 years ago- up to 3.4.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:08:08 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
- up to 3.4.1

6 years agoupdate BR (gdb there is weird, but fails to compile otherwise)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:51:12 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
update BR (gdb there is weird, but fails to compile otherwise)

7 years ago- up to 2.7.2 auto/th/qt-creator-2.7.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 May 2014 08:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.7.2
- new source URL

8 years ago- updated to 2.7.0 auto/th/qt-creator-2.7.0-1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:12:47 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.0

8 years agoUpdate icon filename
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 15:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Update icon filename

8 years agoUpdate to 2.6.1 auto/th/qt-creator-2.6.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 19:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Update to 2.6.1

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-2.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 01:00:17 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 2.6.0 auto/th/qt-creator-2.6.0-1
Karol Krenski [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 23:26:58 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.0
- updated Source0 and URL

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-2.5.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- up to 2.5.2
Karol Krenski [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 18:49:57 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
- up to 2.5.2

9 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/qt-creator-2_5_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 12:40:30 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- updated to 2.5.0 auto/th/qt-creator-2_5_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 11 May 2012 15:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/qt-creator-2_4_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/qt-creator-2_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 21:29:24 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.1

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/qt-creator-2_4_0-2
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:10:59 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- updated to 2.4.0 auto/th/qt-creator-2_4_0-1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 00:55:44 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- up to 2.3.1 auto/th/qt-creator-2_3_1-1
Karol Krenski [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 17:13:25 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- up to 2.3.1

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- removed 512x512 icons (not supported by hicolor-icon-theme) auto/th/qt-creator-2_3_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:43:26 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- removed 512x512 icons (not supported by hicolor-icon-theme)
- release 2

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- updated to 2.3.0 auto/th/qt-creator-2_3_0-1
Karol Krenski [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 23:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- updated to 2.3.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/qt-creator-2_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 19:03:06 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- updated URL
Karol Krenski [Sun, 29 May 2011 23:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 auto/th/qt-creator-2_2_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 29 May 2011 21:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/qt-creator-2_1_0-3
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 4 May 2011 20:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- use icon from hicolor (best size of the icon can be selected) auto/th/qt-creator-2_1_0-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:36:48 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- use icon from hicolor (best size of the icon can be selected)

Changed files:
    qt-creator.desktop -> 1.2

9 years ago- create links to icons in %{_iconsdir}/hicolor
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:33:59 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- create links to icons in %{_iconsdir}/hicolor
- release 2

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- up to 2.1.0 auto/th/qt-creator-2_1_0-1
Karol Krenski [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:05:17 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- up to 2.1.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/qt-creator-2_0_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 20:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- updated to 2.0.1 auto/th/qt-creator-2_0_1-1
Karol Krenski [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.1
- updated Source0; BR: QtDeclarative-devel

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/qt-creator-1_3_1-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 19:24:56 +0000 (19:24 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/qt-creator-1_3_1-2
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 21:33:55 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.1 auto/th/qt-creator-1_3_1-1
Karol Krenski [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 14:34:34 +0000 (14:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.1

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- R: QtSql-sqlite3
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 1 Jan 2010 01:27:01 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
- R: QtSql-sqlite3

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- added desktop file auto/th/qt-creator-1_3_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 13:16:42 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
- added desktop file
- changed group to X11/Development/Tools
- added S: xdg-utils (qtcreator uses xdg-open)

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- desktop file for Qt Creator
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Dec 2009 13:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- desktop file for Qt Creator

Changed files:
    qt-creator.desktop -> 1.1

9 years ago- updated to 1.3.0
Karol Krenski [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 04:19:32 +0000 (04:19 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- up to 1.2.1 auto/th/qt-creator-1_2_1-1
vip [Sun, 2 Aug 2009 13:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- BR: qt4-linguist
Karol Krenski [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 08:12:26 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- BR: qt4-linguist
- requires_eq QtCore
- updated %files

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- up to 1.2.0
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 4 Jul 2009 21:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- BR: QtDesigner-devel
Karol Krenski [Mon, 27 Apr 2009 07:48:41 +0000 (07:48 +0000)]
- BR: QtDesigner-devel

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- up to 1.1.0
vip [Sun, 26 Apr 2009 12:18:35 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- BR s/QtSql-sqlite/QtSql-sqlite3/
Karol Krenski [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 10:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- BR s/QtSql-sqlite/QtSql-sqlite3/
- fixed %install
- added %ghost %{_libdir}/qtcreator/lib*.so.1

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- more BRs
Karol Krenski [Sat, 7 Mar 2009 08:03:20 +0000 (08:03 +0000)]
- more BRs

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- oh, and release 2
djurban [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 14:14:58 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- oh, and release 2

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- fix ldconfig locations, add 64bit plugin search path fixes
djurban [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 14:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- fix ldconfig locations, add 64bit plugin search path fixes

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- fix search path for 64bit systems
djurban [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 14:13:18 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- fix search path for 64bit systems

Changed files:
    qt-creator-pluginpath64.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- initial, rel. 1
djurban [Thu, 5 Mar 2009 13:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- initial, rel. 1

Changed files:
    qt-creator.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.51255 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.