up to 4.15.0 master auto/th/qt-creator-4.15.0-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 25 May 2021 10:46:49 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 25 May 2021 10:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
qt-creator.spec

index 27064a951b75977dd9a4b5e80ec7a1a48b01987e..1bc99efa4b0025cec30c2d2d3814631c91310022 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 Summary:       An IDE tailored to the needs of Qt developers
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     IDE dostosowane do potrzeb developerow Qt
 Name:          qt-creator
-Version:       4.13.0
-Release:       5
+Version:       4.15.0
+Release:       1
 Epoch:         1
 License:       LGPL v2.1
 Group:         X11/Development/Tools
-Source0:       https://download.qt.io/official_releases/qtcreator/4.13/%{version}/%{name}-opensource-src-%{version}.tar.xz
-# Source0-md5: de422b823ddf4d5c70bdfa455d96e1b9
+Source0:       https://download.qt.io/official_releases/qtcreator/4.15/%{version}/%{name}-opensource-src-%{version}.tar.xz
+# Source0-md5: 439a5090c367fb43dba2df6f74a8c941
 URL:           http://doc.qt.io/qt-5/topics-app-development.html
 BuildRequires: Qt5Concurrent-devel >= 5.9.0
 BuildRequires: Qt5Designer-devel >= 5.9.0
This page took 0.682208 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.