packages/python3-pytest-rerunfailures.git
4 months ago- python-pytest-rerunfailures.spec updated to 9.1.1 (for python 3.5+/pytest 5 ..... master
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 16:33:31 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- python-pytest-rerunfailures.spec updated to 9.1.1 (for python 3.5+/pytest 5 .. 6.1) as python3-pytest-rerunfailures.spec

4 months ago- updated to 8.0 for pytest 4.4.x
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 19:41:05 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
- updated to 8.0 for pytest 4.4.x

4 months ago- initial
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 21:05:52 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.079004 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.