packages/python-pyroute2.git
4 months ago- make sure correct, py3 binary is installed master auto/th/python-pyroute2-0.5.18-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 May 2021 18:12:09 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- make sure correct, py3 binary is installed
- rel 2

5 months ago- builds without tests (TODO: tests) auto/th/python-pyroute2-0.5.18-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:58:40 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
- builds without tests (TODO: tests)

This page took 0.034174 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.