packages/python-alabaster.git
6 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.12-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 09:58:30 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- updated to 0.7.12 auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2019 18:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.12

23 months ago- rebuild with python 3.8 auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:04:30 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 0.7.11 auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.11

3 years ago- python 3.7 rebuild auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 14:07:26 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
- python 3.7 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 0.7.10 auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 16:38:59 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.10

4 years ago- updated to 0.7.9 auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 17:34:04 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.9

4 years ago- python3.6 auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 22:15:50 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
- python3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 0.7.6 auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 17:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.6

5 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:44:47 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.4-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 10:02:35 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- python 3.5 rebuild auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- python 3.5 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- pl auto/th/python-alabaster-0.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:12:06 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- pl

6 years agouse C encoding for en
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:20:14 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
use C encoding for en

6 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.332406 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.