packages/perl-Text-Kakasi.git
2 months agorebuild with perl 5.32 master auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-15
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 May 2021 19:29:14 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
rebuild with perl 5.32

Release 15 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 19:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

19 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-14
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 06:50:05 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.28.0 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 21:32:22 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.28.0
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:32:10 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:18:55 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:19:42 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for perl 5.20 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 07:10:35 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for perl 5.20
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2.04-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:59:46 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- release 5 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2_04-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:43:26 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2_04-4
radek [Sun, 2 Mar 2008 18:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2_04-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 12:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2_04-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 22:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- add CC to %{__make}
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 08:38:41 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- add CC to %{__make}
  grep OPTIMIZE= perl-* -l|xargs grep -c CC=|grep :0|cut -d: -f1|xargs sed -i -e '/%{__make} \\$/a\\tCC="%{__cc}" \\'

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:47:15 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:22 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- version 2.04 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/perl-Text-Kakasi-2_04-1 auto/th/perl-Text-Kakasi-2_04-1
radek [Sun, 5 Dec 2004 16:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0000)]
- version 2.04

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- spelling fixes, upercases, etc.
paladine [Sun, 24 Oct 2004 16:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
- spelling fixes, upercases, etc.

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- rel. 4 auto/ac/perl-Text-Kakasi-1_05-4
ankry [Fri, 7 May 2004 00:38:13 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- tests added, license fixed, cosmetics
ankry [Mon, 3 May 2004 18:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- tests added, license fixed, cosmetics

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- s/no/nb/ in Summary langs
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Feb 2004 16:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- s/no/nb/ in Summary langs

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces) auto/ac/perl-Text-Kakasi-1_05-3
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:09:20 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 13:01:05 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:25:03 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++
radek [Sat, 1 Mar 2003 21:34:59 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- use the __perl macro
radek [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 00:42:34 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
- use the __perl macro

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- don't force gzipped infos and mans, some other fixes/cosmetics where necessary
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2002 16:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
- don't force gzipped infos and mans, some other fixes/cosmetics where necessary

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- translations RA-1_0 STABLE perl-Text-Kakasi-1_05-2
ankry [Tue, 16 Jul 2002 11:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- translations
- new %%doc
- release 2

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- based on spec from RedHat, updated to 1.05
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 Mar 2002 23:45:22 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
- based on spec from RedHat, updated to 1.05

Changed files:
    perl-Text-Kakasi.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.063623 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.