packages/perl-Net-Rendezvous-Publish.git
18 months ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros master
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

6 years ago- correct tests BR; rel. 1 auto/th/perl-Net-Rendezvous-Publish-0.04-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:51:46 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- correct tests BR; rel. 1

7 years ago- Initial add
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 10:07:55 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
- Initial add

This page took 0.07907 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.