packages/perl-Crypt-RC6.git
2 months agorebuild with perl 5.34.0 master auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-21
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Feb 2022 01:16:30 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
rebuild with perl 5.34.0

Release 21 (by relup.sh)

12 months agorebuild with perl 5.32 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-20
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 May 2021 18:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
rebuild with perl 5.32

Release 20 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 16:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

2 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.30.0 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-19
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 06:28:29 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.30.0
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 18 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-18
Marcin Krol [Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:23:18 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- release 18

4 years ago- perl req/prov fix auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-17
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:07:36 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 10:54:13 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:12:16 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:53:27 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:17:51 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- removed zero-sized .bs file
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:49:50 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
- removed zero-sized .bs file

7 years ago- rebuild for perl 5.20 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:49:24 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for perl 5.20
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild with perl 5.18.0 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 14:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.18.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- rel 9 auto/ti/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-9
lisu [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 08:10:29 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- rel 9

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- release 8 auto/ti/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-8
pawelz [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 23:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- release 7 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-7 auto/ti/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 08:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- release 6 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-6 auto/ti/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-6
hawk [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 11:35:37 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- generic URL auto/ti/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 20:32:59 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- generic URL

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 10 Feb 2008 12:04:59 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- add CC to %{__make}
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 08:38:36 +0000 (08:38 +0000)]
- add CC to %{__make}
  grep OPTIMIZE= perl-* -l|xargs grep -c CC=|grep :0|cut -d: -f1|xargs sed -i -e '/%{__make} \\$/a\\tCC="%{__cc}" \\'

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ti/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:53 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:27 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- formatting auto/th/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-4
paladine [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 22:30:14 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- cosmetic unification: s/^%define\s+(pdir|pnam)\s+/%define\t$1\t/
radek [Sat, 5 Jun 2004 18:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0000)]
- cosmetic unification: s/^%define\s+(pdir|pnam)\s+/%define\t$1\t/

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- added endian patch, release 4 AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 May 2004 00:21:03 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
- added endian patch, release 4

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- support big endians
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 May 2004 00:16:44 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
- support big endians

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6-endian.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- rel. 3 auto/ac/perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-3
ankry [Fri, 7 May 2004 01:09:18 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
- rel. 3

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- fixed perl-devel BR
ankry [Thu, 6 May 2004 18:09:25 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- fixed perl-devel BR

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- tests added, cosmetics
ankry [Wed, 5 May 2004 11:01:47 +0000 (11:01 +0000)]
- tests added, cosmetics

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- license fixes and unification
ankry [Mon, 19 Apr 2004 20:14:26 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- license fixes and unification

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:08:37 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 13:00:31 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 06:24:34 +0000 (06:24 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++
radek [Sat, 1 Mar 2003 18:46:40 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
- should be ready for perl-5.8.0; release++

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- use the __perl macro
radek [Tue, 25 Feb 2003 00:37:44 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
- use the __perl macro

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- massive attack: change CPAN URLs
ankry [Tue, 18 Feb 2003 15:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
- massive attack: change CPAN URLs

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- new RA-1_0 STABLE perl-Crypt-RC6-1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Jul 2002 22:07:54 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    perl-Crypt-RC6.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.108227 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.