require proper llvm, also for -devel
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
opencl-clang.spec

index 40422b6a6483e18996b209cbd69b79910822a403..5488cdfd987b22183705420ffde3e69fe1456ae9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 
-%define llvm_version 7.0.1
+# requires the OpenCL patches
+%define llvm_version 7.0.1-3
+
 %define spirv_llvm_translator_version 7.0.1
 
 Summary:       Intel Graphics Compute Runtime for OpenCL
@@ -31,6 +33,8 @@ SPIR-V modules.
 Summary:       Header files for %{name} library
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Pliki nagłówkowe biblioteki %{name}
 Group:         Development/Libraries
+Requires:      clang-devel >= %{llvm_version}
+Requires:      llvm-devel >= %{llvm_version}
 Requires:      %{name} = %{version}-%{release}
 
 %description devel
This page took 0.25271 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.