packages/openchange.git
7 weeks ago- release 58 master auto/th/openchange-2.3-58
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jun 2021 16:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- release 58

2 months ago- release 57 (samba 4.13.8) auto/th/openchange-2.3-57
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 May 2021 18:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- release 57 (samba 4.13.8)

4 months ago- release 56 auto/th/openchange-2.3-56
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:21:34 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- release 56

4 months ago- rediffed
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:18:54 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
- rediffed

4 months ago- release 55 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-55
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
- release 55 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- release 54 (samba 4.13.7) auto/th/openchange-2.3-54
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 18:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- release 54 (samba 4.13.7)

4 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 10:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

6 months ago- updated noarch rule auto/th/openchange-2.3-53
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 08:19:01 +0000 (09:19 +0100)]
- updated noarch rule
- fix build with autoconf 2.70
- release 53 (samba 4.13.3)

11 months ago- release 51 (samba 4.12.6) auto/th/openchange-2.3-52
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Aug 2020 04:08:43 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
- release 51 (samba 4.12.6)

14 months ago- added nanomsg patch (adjust for .pc file rename in nanomsg 1.0.0+) auto/th/openchange-2.3-51
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2020 06:27:51 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
- added nanomsg patch (adjust for .pc file rename in nanomsg 1.0.0+)
- release 51 (rebuild with samba 4.12.3)

15 months ago- release 50 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-50
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 22:27:18 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
- release 50 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- fix building with samba 4.12 auto/th/openchange-2.3-49
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 08:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
- fix building with samba 4.12
- rel 49

16 months ago- release 48 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-48
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:47:13 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
- release 48 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- fix perl deps in nagios-plugin-openchange package auto/th/openchange-2.3-47
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 16:33:04 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
- fix perl deps in nagios-plugin-openchange package
- rel 47

17 months ago- release 46 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-46
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:23:58 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
- release 46 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- release 45 (rebuild with samba 4.11.4) auto/th/openchange-2.3-45
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jan 2020 20:06:12 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
- release 45 (rebuild with samba 4.11.4)

20 months ago- fix building with samba 4.11 auto/th/openchange-2.3-44
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 21:30:44 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
- fix building with samba 4.11
- rel 44

21 months ago- release 43 (for samba 4.10.9) auto/th/openchange-2.3-43
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 18:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- release 43 (for samba 4.10.9)

21 months ago- release 42 (for samba 4.10.8) auto/th/openchange-2.3-42
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 17:19:08 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- release 42 (for samba 4.10.8)

2 years ago- release 41 (samba 4.10.6) auto/th/openchange-2.3-41
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
- release 41 (samba 4.10.6)

2 years ago- added libical patch (libical 3 compatibility)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 15:33:27 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- added libical patch (libical 3 compatibility)

2 years ago- release 4, rebuild against samba-4.10.5 auto/th/openchange-2.3-40
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 3 Jul 2019 07:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
- release 4, rebuild against samba-4.10.5

2 years ago- added covscan,samba-4.10-macros patches from Fedora auto/th/openchange-2.3-39
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- added covscan,samba-4.10-macros patches from Fedora
- updated disable-mapiproxy patch (basing on Fedora disable-server-tools-build patch)
- release 39 (for samba 4.10.2)

2 years ago- switch URL to github organisation page (openchange.org now servers some unrelated...
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 06:29:26 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
- switch URL to github organisation page (openchange.org now servers some unrelated ads)

2 years ago- release 38 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-38
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 23:07:52 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
- release 38 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 37 (rebuild against samba-4.9.5) auto/th/openchange-2.3-37
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 18:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
- release 37 (rebuild against samba-4.9.5)

2 years ago- release 36 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-36
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 09:12:08 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
- release 36 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 35 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-35
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 20:24:19 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
- release 35 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 34 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-34
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:39:04 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
- release 34 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 33 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-33
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 21:58:38 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
- release 33 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 32 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-32
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 10:13:21 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- release 32 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 31 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-31
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 12:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
- release 31 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 30 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-30
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 20:44:53 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- release 30 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 29 (samba 4.8.4) auto/th/openchange-2.3-29
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:55:12 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- release 29 (samba 4.8.4)

2 years ago- release 28 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-28
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
- release 28 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 27 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-27
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 May 2018 01:07:17 +0000 (10:07 +0900)]
- release 27 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 26 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-26
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 07:57:38 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
- release 26 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 25 (rebuild with samba 4.7.4) auto/th/openchange-2.3-25
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:57:25 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
- release 25 (rebuild with samba 4.7.4)

3 years ago- release 24 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-24
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
- release 24 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 23 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-23
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 08:39:48 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-22
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:07:46 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 21 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-21
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 18:13:58 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 20 (rebuild with samba 4.6.6) auto/th/openchange-2.3-20
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- release 20 (rebuild with samba 4.6.6)

4 years ago- release 19 (rebuild with samba 4.6.5) auto/th/openchange-2.3-19
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 19:41:41 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- release 19 (rebuild with samba 4.6.5)

4 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-18
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 May 2017 07:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 17 (rebuild with samba 4.6.3) auto/th/openchange-2.3-17
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:53:28 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
- release 17 (rebuild with samba 4.6.3)

4 years ago- mapitest and mapiproxy files cleanup; keep them on bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 18:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- mapitest and mapiproxy files cleanup; keep them on bcond

4 years ago- rebuild with samba 4.6 auto/th/openchange-2.3-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 21:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
- rebuild with samba 4.6
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 15 auto/th/openchange-2.3-15
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:14:27 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
- release 15

4 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 20:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix internal deps auto/th/openchange-2.3-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
- fix internal deps
- rel 13

4 years ago- disable python as it tries to use disabled mapiproxy libs auto/th/openchange-2.3-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 17 Dec 2016 11:08:45 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
- disable python as it tries to use disabled mapiproxy libs
- rel 12

4 years ago- rel 11 auto/th/openchange-2.3-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 22:36:23 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
- rel 11
- disabled parts that do not build anymore (mapiproxy et al)
- added build fixes from fedora

4 years ago- release 10 (samba rebuild) auto/th/openchange-2.3-10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- release 10 (samba rebuild)

5 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/openchange-2.3-9
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 17:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 7 (samba 4.2.12 rebuild) auto/th/openchange-2.3-7
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 19:51:17 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- release 7 (samba 4.2.12 rebuild)

5 years ago- fix building with new flex auto/th/openchange-2.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 May 2016 15:18:32 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
- fix building with new flex
- rel 6

5 years ago- release 5 (samba 4.2.7) auto/th/openchange-2.3-5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 08:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
- release 5 (samba 4.2.7)

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:56:56 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 3 (samba 4.2.5 in Th) auto/th/openchange-2.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- release 3 (samba 4.2.5 in Th)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openchange-2.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 11:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- BR: python-samba auto/th/openchange-2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- BR: python-samba

6 years ago- samba 4.2.2 is out, updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 13:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
- samba 4.2.2 is out, updated BRs

6 years ago- more dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 14:52:54 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- more dependencies

6 years ago- bugfix
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- bugfix

6 years ago- -c++* split, ldconfig for proper packages
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 08:49:37 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- -c++* split, ldconfig for proper packages

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 May 2015 08:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
- new
- samba-private patch allows to build with samba 4.2.x (>4.2.1, probably 4.2.2 when released)

This page took 0.895496 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.