packages/nss.git
3 months agoup to 3.64 auto/th/nss-3.64-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
up to 3.64

4 months agoup to 3.63 auto/th/nss-3.63-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:30:03 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
up to 3.63

5 months agoupdated sources to https auto/th/nss-3.62-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:25:35 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
updated sources to https

5 months agoup to 3.62
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 09:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
up to 3.62

6 months agoup to 3.61 auto/th/nss-3.61-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 14:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
up to 3.61

6 months agoup to 3.60.1 auto/th/nss-3.60.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 15:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
up to 3.60.1

7 months agoup to 3.60 auto/th/nss-3.60-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:54:46 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
up to 3.60

7 months agodisable -Werror
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
disable -Werror

7 months agoset OS_TEST explicitly instead of default `uname -m`
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
set OS_TEST explicitly instead of default `uname -m`

7 months agoadd boostrap bcond
Jan Palus [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:16:35 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
add boostrap bcond

8 months agoup to 3.59 auto/th/nss-3.59-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:06:39 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
up to 3.59

9 months agoup to 3.58 auto/th/nss-3.58-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
up to 3.58

10 months agoup to 3.57 auto/th/nss-3.57-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 16:53:16 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
up to 3.57

11 months agodefine NS_USE_GCC (fixes build on aarch64)
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 09:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
define NS_USE_GCC (fixes build on aarch64)

11 months agoup to 3.56 auto/th/nss-3.56-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
up to 3.56

12 months agoup to 3.55 auto/th/nss-3.55-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 22:14:42 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
up to 3.55

12 months agoup to 3.54 auto/th/nss-3.54-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
up to 3.54

13 months ago- updated to 3.53.1 auto/th/nss-3.53.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Jun 2020 05:59:43 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
- updated to 3.53.1

13 months agodisable building unit tests by default auto/th/nss-3.53-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 17:36:26 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
disable building unit tests by default

tests are not executed anyway and readme claims: "**Runnning all tests
will take a while!**"

13 months agoup to 3.53
Jan Palus [Tue, 2 Jun 2020 16:57:29 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
up to 3.53

parallel build fixed upstream

14 months agoup to 3.52.1 (fixes CVE-2020-12399) auto/th/nss-3.52.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 May 2020 09:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
up to 3.52.1 (fixes CVE-2020-12399)

14 months agoup to 3.52 auto/th/nss-3.52-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 May 2020 19:58:14 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
up to 3.52

14 months agoadd support for aarch64
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 May 2020 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
add support for aarch64

15 months agoup to 3.51.1 auto/th/nss-3.51.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 17:14:15 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
up to 3.51.1

16 months agoup to 3.51 auto/th/nss-3.51-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:26:11 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
up to 3.51

17 months ago- updated to 3.50 (nspr 4.25) auto/th/nss-3.50-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 18:59:49 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- updated to 3.50 (nspr 4.25)

18 months agoup to 3.49.2 auto/th/nss-3.49.2-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:44:38 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
up to 3.49.2

18 months agoup to 3.49.1 auto/th/nss-3.49.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 12:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
up to 3.49.1

18 months agoup to 3.49 auto/th/nss-3.49-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 19:49:22 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
up to 3.49

19 months agoup to 3.48 auto/th/nss-3.48-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 20:17:42 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
up to 3.48

20 months agoup to 3.47.1 auto/th/nss-3.47.1-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:10:19 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
up to 3.47.1

21 months agoup to 3.47 auto/th/nss-3.47-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
up to 3.47

21 months agoup to 3.46.1 auto/th/nss-3.46.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 5 Oct 2019 16:03:47 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
up to 3.46.1

22 months agobump required nspr version auto/th/nss-3.46-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 20:16:51 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
bump required nspr version

22 months agoup to 3.46
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Aug 2019 20:15:48 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
up to 3.46

2 years agoup to 3.45 auto/th/nss-3.45-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 22:30:18 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
up to 3.45

2 years agoup to 3.44.1 auto/th/nss-3.44.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
up to 3.44.1

2 years agoup to 3.44 auto/th/nss-3.44-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 May 2019 17:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
up to 3.44

2 years agoup to 3.43 auto/th/nss-3.43-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:54:23 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
up to 3.43

2 years agoup to 3.42.1 auto/th/nss-3.42.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Feb 2019 20:31:44 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
up to 3.42.1

2 years agoup to 3.42 auto/th/nss-3.42-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
up to 3.42

2 years agoup to 3.41.1 auto/th/nss-3.41.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 12:49:08 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
up to 3.41.1

2 years agoup to 3.41 auto/th/nss-3.41-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:30:20 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
up to 3.41

2 years agoup to 3.40.1 auto/th/nss-3.40.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 1 Dec 2018 13:57:58 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
up to 3.40.1

2 years agoup to 3.40 auto/th/nss-3.40-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 16:00:18 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
up to 3.40

2 years agoup to 3.39 auto/th/nss-3.39-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Sep 2018 17:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
up to 3.39

3 years agoup to 3.38 auto/th/nss-3.38-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 11:08:11 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
up to 3.38

3 years agoup to 3.37.3 auto/th/nss-3.37.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:18:50 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
up to 3.37.3

3 years agoup to 3.37.1 auto/th/nss-3.37.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 May 2018 17:57:23 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
up to 3.37.1

3 years agoup to 3.37 auto/th/nss-3.37-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 May 2018 10:26:52 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
up to 3.37

- x32 patch no longer needed (poly1305 implementation replaced with one
  from HACL*)

3 years agoup to 3.36.1 auto/th/nss-3.36.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
up to 3.36.1

3 years agoup to 3.36 auto/th/nss-3.36-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 6 Mar 2018 00:03:19 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
up to 3.36

3 years agoup to 3.35 auto/th/nss-3.35-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
up to 3.35

3 years agoup to 3.34.1 auto/th/nss-3.34.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 13:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
up to 3.34.1

3 years agoup to 3.34 auto/th/nss-3.34-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 16:18:01 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
up to 3.34

3 years agoup to 3.33 auto/th/nss-3.33-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:55:50 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
up to 3.33

4 years agoup to 3.32 auto/th/nss-3.32-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 28 Jul 2017 16:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
up to 3.32

4 years ago- updated to 3.31 auto/th/nss-3.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 19:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.31

4 years ago- updated to 3.30.2 auto/th/nss-3.30.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:54:23 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
- updated to 3.30.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.30.1 auto/th/nss-3.30.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 18:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- updated to 3.30.1

4 years agoup to 3.29.3 auto/th/nss-3.29.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 7 Mar 2017 21:01:29 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
up to 3.29.3

4 years agoup to 3.29.2
Jan Palus [Sat, 4 Mar 2017 13:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
up to 3.29.2

4 years agoup to 3.29.1 auto/th/nss-3.29.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 15:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
up to 3.29.1

4 years agoup to 3.29 auto/th/nss-3.29-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 19:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
up to 3.29

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/nss-3.28.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:05:20 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
- rel 2
- updated C for iceape

4 years ago- firefox 50.1.0-2 is ready now auto/th/nss-3.28.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 04:43:10 +0000 (05:43 +0100)]
- firefox 50.1.0-2 is ready now

4 years ago- up to 3.28.1, still breaks firefox 50.x and seamonkey 2.40/2.46
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 04:50:05 +0000 (05:50 +0100)]
- up to 3.28.1, still breaks firefox 50.x and seamonkey 2.40/2.46

4 years ago- rel .1 because this version is seriously fucked up and spews NS_ERROR_NET_INADEQUAT...
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 08:16:45 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
- rel .1 because this version is seriously fucked up and spews NS_ERROR_NET_INADEQUATE_SECURITY on Google sites

4 years ago- updated to 3.28 auto/th/nss-3.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 21:05:14 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- updated to 3.28

4 years agoup to 3.27.2 auto/th/nss-3.27.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
up to 3.27.2

4 years ago- updated to 2.27.1 auto/th/nss-3.27.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 18:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
- updated to 2.27.1

4 years agoup to 3.27 auto/th/nss-3.27-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 08:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
up to 3.27

- bumped required nspr to 4.13
- grouped unit tests removal
- adjusted x32 patch

4 years agoup to 3.26 auto/th/nss-3.26-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 19:36:58 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
up to 3.26

5 years agoup to 3.25 auto/th/nss-3.25-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 18:43:58 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
up to 3.25

- package ecperf tool
- drop gtests (unit test tool)

5 years ago- updated to 3.24 auto/th/nss-3.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 May 2016 09:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24
- updated x32 patch

5 years ago- updated to 3.23 auto/th/nss-3.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
- updated to 3.23

5 years ago- updated to 3.22.2 auto/th/nss-3.22.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11:09:58 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.22.1 auto/th/nss-3.22.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 08:14:01 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.22
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Feb 2016 20:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- updated to 3.22

5 years ago- updated to 3.21 auto/th/nss-3.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:38:33 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
- updated to 3.21
- changed ecc workaround, #warning no longer possible because of -Werror

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.1 auto/th/nss-3.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:31:43 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.1

5 years agoup to 3.20 auto/th/nss-3.20-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 10:37:52 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
up to 3.20

5 years ago- up to 3.19.3 auto/th/nss-3.19.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 07:51:03 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
- up to 3.19.3

6 years agoup to 3.19.2 auto/th/nss-3.19.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 21:17:35 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
up to 3.19.2

6 years agoup to 3.19.1 auto/th/nss-3.19.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 10:15:00 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
up to 3.19.1

6 years ago- updated to 3.19
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 5 May 2015 18:53:12 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- updated to 3.19

6 years agoup to 3.18.1 auto/th/nss-3.18.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:28:00 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
up to 3.18.1

6 years ago- follow upstream, updated nspr version to 4.10.8
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 16:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
- follow upstream, updated nspr version to 4.10.8

6 years agoup to 3.18 auto/th/nss-3.18-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 20:40:44 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
up to 3.18

tls12.patch no longer required -- TLS 1.2 is now enabled upstream

6 years ago- fix building on x32 auto/th/nss-3.17.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:34:30 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- fix building on x32
- rel 3

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/nss-3.17.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:15:39 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 3.17.4 auto/th/nss-3.17.4-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:31:04 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- up to 3.17.4

6 years ago- fixed build on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:53:36 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
- fixed build on x32

6 years ago- up to 3.17.3 auto/th/nss-3.17.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 18:41:02 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
- up to 3.17.3

6 years agouse simplier (more readable) export; preserve timestamps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
use simplier (more readable) export; preserve timestamps

6 years ago- ups, this patch is not needed auto/th/nss-3.17.2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 09:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
- ups, this patch is not needed

6 years ago- rel 5; enable enhanced ECC build (this requires ugly hacks); drop our makefile...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 08:49:36 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
- rel 5; enable enhanced ECC build (this requires ugly hacks); drop our makefile patch which was renaming libraries; include libfreebl.a in -devel since it contains more things than freebl3.so (and these things are needed for icedtea7)

6 years ago- rel 4; enable ECC; simplify a bit auto/th/nss-3.17.2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:48:46 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
- rel 4; enable ECC; simplify a bit

6 years ago- rel 3; provide nss-softokn.pc auto/th/nss-3.17.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- rel 3; provide nss-softokn.pc

6 years ago- rel 2; Updating default maximum TLS version to 1.2 auto/th/nss-3.17.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:47:18 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
- rel 2; Updating default maximum TLS version to 1.2

This page took 0.252819 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.