disable -Werror
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:42:47 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:54:14 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
nss.spec

index 0e94f6be1564f3a5ec204d197d0ac7011ee1b67c..53f126c5bf70287904194f853b0af4d518790555 100644 (file)
--- a/nss.spec
+++ b/nss.spec
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ export BUILD_OPT=1
 export MOZILLA_CLIENT=1
 export NSDISTMODE=copy
 export NSPR_INCLUDE_DIR=/usr/include/nspr
+export NSS_ENABLE_WERROR=0
 export NSS_USE_SYSTEM_SQLITE=1
 export USE_PTHREADS=1
 export USE_SYSTEM_ZLIB=1
This page took 0.293524 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.