up to 3.54 auto/th/nss-3.54-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:05:43 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 15:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
nss.spec

index 10391c26125e69369a2886991c70fed5f964dbff..3a03e4bc2089698e532c775027249522bd39cd34 100644 (file)
--- a/nss.spec
+++ b/nss.spec
@@ -1,18 +1,18 @@
 # Conditional build:
 %bcond_with    tests           # enable tests
 
-%define        nspr_ver        1:4.25
+%define        nspr_ver        1:4.26
 %define        foover  %(echo %{version} | tr . _)
 Summary:       NSS - Network Security Services
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     NSS - Network Security Services
 Name:          nss
-Version:       3.53.1
+Version:       3.54
 Release:       1
 Epoch:         1
 License:       MPL v2.0
 Group:         Libraries
 Source0:       http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/security/nss/releases/NSS_%{foover}_RTM/src/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: bf604feb9be0a89eeca241ce82a95186
+# Source0-md5: f02eddf6aa8449187e7ffe1c8f470734
 Source1:       %{name}-mozilla-nss.pc
 Source2:       %{name}-config.in
 Source3:       http://www.cacert.org/certs/root.der
This page took 0.172627 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.