]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/noise-repellent.git/log
packages/noise-repellent.git
3 years agofix what adapter.sh has broken master auto/th/noise-repellent-0.1.4.20180917-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
fix what adapter.sh has broken

3 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 11:33:40 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.106935 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.