fix for mysqlhotcopy failing to backup databases with dash
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 12:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:28:34 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit9d709d636785aa32aaa1b2ddd5395835f6e4acc5
treedeceb02bf34cc8e42c5b25eff98e78e432a4190c
parent9f126bbc6f0acf54ae1a2231a007fe764b1096e6
fix for mysqlhotcopy failing to backup databases with dash
bug-44278.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.064725 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.