packages/mutt.git
22 months ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/mutt-1.12.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:12:46 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.2

23 months ago- release 2, vvv patches updated from upstream auto/th/mutt-1.12.1-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:43:39 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
- release 2, vvv patches updated from upstream

2 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 12:06:48 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- cleanup

2 years ago- versioned runtime dependencies for gpgme and libgpg-error
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 09:43:35 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
- versioned runtime dependencies for gpgme and libgpg-error

2 years ago- updated to 1.12.1 auto/th/mutt-1.12.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:41:50 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.1

2 years ago- BR: gpgme-devel >= 1:1.4.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- BR: gpgme-devel >= 1:1.4.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.12.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 12:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.4 auto/th/mutt-1.11.4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:20:04 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.3 auto/th/mutt-1.11.3-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 3 Feb 2019 17:46:53 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.2 auto/th/mutt-1.11.2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:44:01 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.2

2 years ago- vvv.nttp patch updated to 1.11.1 auto/th/mutt-1.11.1-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:22:06 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
- vvv.nttp patch updated to 1.11.1

2 years ago- raw from https://mutt.org.ua/download/mutt-1.10.0/patch-1.10.0.vvv.nntp.gz
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:11:05 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
- raw from https://mutt.org.ua/download/mutt-1.10.0/patch-1.10.0.vvv.nntp.gz

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.1, enable sidebar support
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 08:09:13 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.1, enable sidebar support

2 years ago- pl.po patch updated to 1.11.0, release 1 auto/th/mutt-1.11.0-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:05:50 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
- pl.po patch updated to 1.11.0, release 1

2 years ago- vvv.initials patch from mutt.org.ua
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
- vvv.initials patch from mutt.org.ua

2 years ago- todo about patches that need to be updated, renumbered patch list
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
- todo about patches that need to be updated, renumbered patch list

2 years ago- muttbug idea dropped upstream, issues to be reported via gitlab
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:00:53 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- muttbug idea dropped upstream, issues to be reported via gitlab

2 years ago- cd.purge_message, cd.trash_folder, gpgme, imap_fast_trash,
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:59:17 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- cd.purge_message, cd.trash_folder, gpgme, imap_fast_trash,
  rr.compressed, sidebar, openssl patches applied upstream

2 years ago- cd.signatures, keep_to, smime.rc, xface patches updated to 1.11.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
- cd.signatures, keep_to, smime.rc, xface patches updated to 1.11.0

2 years ago- muttrc's Locale option is no longer supported, simplify codepath
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:51:47 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
- muttrc's Locale option is no longer supported, simplify codepath

2 years ago- fix typo in if statement
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 16:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- fix typo in if statement

2 years ago- apply updated bj.status-time and vvv.quote patches
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:40:16 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
- apply updated bj.status-time and vvv.quote patches

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:38:30 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.0
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.0

2 years ago- files update (without patches applied)
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 20:33:28 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
- files update (without patches applied)

2 years ago- updated to 1.11.0, fetch sources for now
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 06:34:25 +0000 (07:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.11.0, fetch sources for now

2 years ago- rebuild with libidn 1.35 auto/th/mutt-1.6.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:05:32 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
- rebuild with libidn 1.35
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 3; fix gpgme and openssl 1.1.1 build auto/th/mutt-1.6.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Sep 2018 10:44:59 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
- rel 3; fix gpgme and openssl 1.1.1 build

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mutt-1.6.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:22:44 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Jul 2016 19:56:53 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- updated pl.po-update patch

5 years agoup to 1.6.2 auto/th/mutt-1.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 18:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
up to 1.6.2

5 years agoup to 1.6.1 auto/th/mutt-1.6.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 May 2016 20:18:15 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
up to 1.6.1

5 years agorel 1 auto/th/mutt-1.6.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 13:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
rel 1

5 years agosync pl.po patch
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 20:04:28 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
sync pl.po patch

5 years agoattempt at fixing imap_fast_trash patch for 1.6.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 20:56:04 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
attempt at fixing imap_fast_trash patch for 1.6.0

5 years agostart upgrade to 1.6.0
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 20:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
start upgrade to 1.6.0

- commented out pl.po and fast_trash patches
- dropped Makefile.in diff from sidebar (regenerated by autotools)
- rel 0.1

5 years ago- revert one hunk in sidebar patch update to fix off-by-one in sidebar auto/th/mutt-1.5.24-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:24:23 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
- revert one hunk in sidebar patch update to fix off-by-one in sidebar
  display (missing first letter of foler names)
- rel 2

5 years ago- updated pl.po-update patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 6 Jan 2016 14:53:02 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
- updated pl.po-update patch
- updated db patch to cover db6.1

5 years agoup to 1.5.24 auto/th/mutt-1.5.24-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 17:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
up to 1.5.24

- removed forcedotlock patch (applied upstream)
- sidebar patch updated to latest version
- adjusted other patches

6 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/mutt-1.5.23-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:57:53 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
- rel 3

6 years ago- fix for imap folders ending with '/'
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:57:31 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
- fix for imap folders ending with '/'

6 years ago- updated sidebar patch to patch-1.5.23.sidebar.20140412.txt
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:47:32 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
- updated sidebar patch to patch-1.5.23.sidebar.20140412.txt

6 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:05:17 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years ago- patch with new `keep_to' option to better handle corporate world auto/th/mutt-1.5.23-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:44:59 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
- patch with new `keep_to' option to better handle corporate world
- rel 2

7 years ago- updated to 1.5.23 (SECURITY bugfix release) auto/th/mutt-1.5.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 16:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.23 (SECURITY bugfix release)
- updated pl.po-update patch, added some typo fixes to it

7 years ago- rel. 1 auto/th/mutt-1.5.22-1
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 10:24:46 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- rel. 1

7 years ago- support db6.0 auto/th/mutt-1.5.22-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
- support db6.0

7 years ago- real pl.po-update patch update
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:06:02 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
- real pl.po-update patch update

7 years ago- update to 1.5.22
Kacper Kornet [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- update to 1.5.22

8 years ago- fix format string warnings auto/th/mutt-1.5.21-12 auto/ti/mutt-1.5.21-12
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 07:26:11 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
- fix format string warnings
- rel 12

8 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mutt-1.5.21-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoAdded autoconf.patch, rel. 10 auto/th/mutt-1.5.21-10
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 22:19:31 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Added autoconf.patch, rel. 10

AM_C_PROTOTYPES is obsoleted

9 years ago- versioned dependency on home-etc-lib
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- versioned dependency on home-etc-lib

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.248

9 years ago- updated vvv.nntp patch (also adjusted for sidebar patch and disabled default keys...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 16:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0000)]
- updated vvv.nntp patch (also adjusted for sidebar patch and disabled default keys changes),
  apply it as the last (it's conditional and needs conflict resolving)

Changed files:
    mutt-vvv.nntp.patch -> 1.14
    mutt.spec -> 1.247

9 years ago- properly handle db/gdbm/qdbm/tokyocabinet selection; don't "BR'em all"
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 05:50:43 +0000 (05:50 +0000)]
- properly handle db/gdbm/qdbm/tokyocabinet selection; don't "BR'em all"
- added db patch to detect db>4.6 and avoid using -L/usr/lib

Changed files:
    mutt-db.patch -> 1.1
    mutt.spec -> 1.246

9 years ago- revert last commit
hawk [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 08:20:15 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- revert last commit

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.245

9 years ago- need to rebuild with old db auto/ti/mutt-1_5_21-8
hawk [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 07:52:16 +0000 (07:52 +0000)]
- need to rebuild with old db

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.244

9 years ago- no more separated libtinfo(w)
lisu [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 13:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- no more separated libtinfo(w)

Changed files:
    mutt-ac.patch -> 1.2
    mutt.spec -> 1.243

9 years ago- release 8 auto/th/mutt-1_5_21-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.242

9 years ago- release 7 auto/th/mutt-1_5_21-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.241

9 years ago- bump up rel again (for new src.rpm for stbr test-build :/
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:38:23 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- bump up rel again (for new src.rpm for stbr test-build :/

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.240

9 years ago- BR: {db4.7,gdbm,qdbm,tokyocabinet}-devel (one of them is needed for hcache, BR...
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
- BR: {db4.7,gdbm,qdbm,tokyocabinet}-devel (one of them is needed for hcache, BR 'em all for more predictible build [for now none of them was BR])

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.239

9 years ago- adapterized
Krzysztof Krakowiak [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 12:07:21 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- adapterized
- 'R:home-etc>=1.0.8' -> 'C:home-etc<1.0.8' for bcond with_home_etc (because such mutt works well also w/o home-etc, and 'what-requires home-etc' shows its the only package in Th that got such dependency)
- bump up rel

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.238

9 years ago- imap_mxcmp.patch is not longer used
Kacper Kornet [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 20:35:00 +0000 (20:35 +0000)]
- imap_mxcmp.patch is not longer used

Changed files:
    mutt-imap_mxcmp.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- don't open mailboxes infinite times; rel 4 auto/th/mutt-1_5_21-4 auto/ti/mutt-1_5_21-4
zbyniu [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:21:28 +0000 (13:21 +0000)]
- don't open mailboxes infinite times; rel 4

Changed files:
    mutt-sidebar.patch -> 1.2
    mutt.spec -> 1.237

9 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/mutt-1_5_21-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 20:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- rel 3
- use IMAP 'UID COPY' instead of fetch+upload to move messages to trash

Changed files:
    mutt-imap_fast_trash.patch -> 1.1
    mutt.spec -> 1.236

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/mutt-1_5_21-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 13:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
- rel 2
- added sidebar patch (http://lunar-linux.org/index.php?page=mutt-sidebar)
- fixed trash and purge patches

Changed files:
    mutt-sidebar.patch -> 1.1
    mutt.spec -> 1.235

9 years ago- working patches from debian
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 11:36:09 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- working patches from debian

Changed files:
    mutt-cd.purge_message.patch -> 1.2
    mutt-cd.trash_folder.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- do not gzip manual.txt. It breaks internal docs preview. auto/ti/mutt-1_5_21-1
pawelz [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 14:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- do not gzip manual.txt. It breaks internal docs preview.

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.234

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/mutt-1_5_21-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:28:52 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.233

9 years ago- as-needed tinfo
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 18:22:39 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- as-needed tinfo

Changed files:
    mutt-ac.patch -> 1.1
    mutt.spec -> 1.232

9 years ago- more 1.5.21 updates
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:59:14 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- more 1.5.21 updates

Changed files:
    mutt-rr.compressed.patch -> 1.16
    mutt-vvv.nntp.patch -> 1.13
    mutt.spec -> 1.231

9 years ago- 1.5.21
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- 1.5.21

Changed files:
    mutt-Muttrc.patch -> 1.5
    mutt-from_folding.patch -> 1.2
    mutt-home_etc.patch -> 1.7
    mutt-openssl.patch -> 1.2
    mutt-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.8
    mutt-rr.compressed.patch -> 1.15
    mutt.spec -> 1.230

9 years ago- fixed From_ line folding, rel. 2 auto/th/mutt-1_5_20-2
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 09:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- fixed From_ line folding, rel. 2

Changed files:
    mutt-from_folding.patch -> 1.1
    mutt.spec -> 1.229

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/mutt-1_5_20-1 auto/ti/mutt-1_5_20-1
pawelz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 20:22:28 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.228

9 years ago- fix patch number
pawelz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 20:18:57 +0000 (20:18 +0000)]
- fix patch number

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.227

9 years ago- merged DEVEL (openssl.patch)
pawelz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 19:53:40 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- merged DEVEL (openssl.patch)

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.226

9 years ago- openssl 1.0.0 build fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- openssl 1.0.0 build fix

Changed files:
    mutt-openssl.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- merged DEVEL
pawelz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 18:03:23 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- merged DEVEL
- that means: up to 1.5.20, dropped pgp_hook patch

Changed files:
    mutt-Muttrc_mbox_path.patch -> 1.3
    mutt-bj.status-time.patch -> 1.5
    mutt-cd.signatures_menu.patch -> 1.6
    mutt-cd.trash_folder.patch -> 1.3
    mutt-folder_columns.patch -> 1.6
    mutt-forcedotlock.patch -> 1.5
    mutt-home_etc.patch -> 1.6
    mutt-manual.patch -> 1.8
    mutt-pgp_hook.patch -> 1.8
    mutt-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.7
    mutt-po.patch -> 1.3
    mutt-rr.compressed.patch -> 1.14
    mutt-vvv.nntp.patch -> 1.12
    mutt-vvv.quote.patch -> 1.4
    mutt-xface.patch -> 1.3
    mutt.desktop -> 1.14
    mutt.spec -> 1.225

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/mutt-1_5_19-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Apr 2010 06:28:10 +0000 (06:28 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.224

9 years ago- just a comment about 1.5.20
pawelz [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
- just a comment about 1.5.20

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.223

9 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 16:00:19 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    mutt-long-lines.patch -> 1.2
    mutt-paths.patch -> 1.3
    mutt-sasl-fixes.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- fixed it other ways auto/ti/mutt-1_5_19-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 21:30:47 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- fixed it other ways
- and set -e makes first false condition to exit, fix that too

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.222

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/mutt-1_5_19-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 20:12:26 +0000 (20:12 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fixed mutt_source-muttrc.d script

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.221

9 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/mutt-1_5_19-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- rel 1
- cd.signatures_menu.patch updated

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.220

9 years ago- unstatic menu_prev/next_entry
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:21:45 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
- unstatic menu_prev/next_entry

Changed files:
    mutt-cd.signatures_menu.patch -> 1.5

9 years ago- more updates
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:16:30 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- more updates

Changed files:
    mutt-cd.signatures_menu.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- updated to 1.5.19
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 18:06:32 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.19

Changed files:
    mutt-cd.signatures_menu.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- bring some sanity and usability to configuration
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:56:40 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- bring some sanity and usability to configuration
- added /etc/Muttrc.d dir support

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.219

9 years ago- ssl_ca_certificates_file is only valid for GnuTLS, and we use openssl
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:52:00 +0000 (17:52 +0000)]
- ssl_ca_certificates_file is only valid for GnuTLS, and we use openssl

Changed files:
    mutt-Muttrc.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- safe defaults for S/MIME
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- safe defaults for S/MIME

Changed files:
    mutt-smime.rc.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- nice and user friendly defaults
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:40:55 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- nice and user friendly defaults

Changed files:
    mutt-Muttrc.head.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- more, too bad this patch was applied incorrectly, thus never really in effect
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- more, too bad this patch was applied incorrectly, thus never really in effect

Changed files:
    mutt-Muttrc.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- enable hooks in Muttrc
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- enable hooks in Muttrc

Changed files:
    mutt-rr.compressed.patch -> 1.13

9 years ago- replaced by generic Muttrc.patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- replaced by generic Muttrc.patch

Changed files:
    mutt-send_charset.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- disabled since 2002, no point in keeping it
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Apr 2009 17:15:25 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- disabled since 2002, no point in keeping it

Changed files:
    mutt-nr.tag_prefix_cond.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- bugfix
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 05:04:12 +0000 (05:04 +0000)]
- bugfix

Changed files:
    mutt-vvv.nntp.patch -> 1.11

9 years ago- updated to 1.5.19 (partially done)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 00:36:45 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.19 (partially done)

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.218

9 years ago- updated to 1.5.19
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 1 Mar 2009 00:33:58 +0000 (00:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.19

Changed files:
    mutt-bj.status-time.patch -> 1.4
    mutt-folder_columns.patch -> 1.5
    mutt-pgp_hook.patch -> 1.7
    mutt-pl.po-update.patch -> 1.6
    mutt-rr.compressed.patch -> 1.12
    mutt-vvv.nntp.patch -> 1.10
    mutt-vvv.quote.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/mutt-1_5_18-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    mutt.spec -> 1.217

This page took 0.093439 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.