- update to 1.5.22
authorKacper Kornet <draenog@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 16:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerKacper Kornet <draenog@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:16:40 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitc59ea3a35fcb2a5428e4f56dca0af7c5d89d1ace
treefe03d572cbd0c4467d4d60c76efa1b906073550e
parentdeee428e7207f95c6f27a9bd9b885e18ae5162d9
- update to 1.5.22
autoconf.patch [deleted file]
mutt-cd.signatures_menu.patch
mutt-db.patch
mutt-forcedotlock.patch
mutt-pl.po-update.patch
mutt-rr.compressed.patch
mutt-sidebar.patch
mutt-vvv.quote.patch
mutt-xface.patch
mutt.spec
This page took 0.252984 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.