up to 1.5.24 auto/th/mutt-1.5.24-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 17:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Jan 2016 17:55:54 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit2c6e17e385038adb7b609e88d136f6bf78f3a18d
tree4244d8f44c66654596382e800aefa8fd3a678782
parentdc88d9efd5deab0fd86295678f423a019763285d
up to 1.5.24

- removed forcedotlock patch (applied upstream)
- sidebar patch updated to latest version
- adjusted other patches
mutt-cd.trash_folder.patch
mutt-forcedotlock.patch [deleted file]
mutt-pl.po-update.patch
mutt-rr.compressed.patch
mutt-sidebar.patch
mutt-smime.rc.patch
mutt.spec
This page took 0.048099 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.