- todo about patches that need to be updated, renumbered patch list
authorAdam Gołębiowski <adamg@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerAdam Gołębiowski <adamg@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 17:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit1f2c1951d7a8d563c7c404e3634a3452c061e9ad
tree885b41ac1b521d8b454a6b7c20b84c8114ae29f9
parentf71a9479deb005c362cf9262f7df4426811f38b1
- todo about patches that need to be updated, renumbered patch list
mutt.spec
This page took 0.053217 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.