packages/mtd-utils.git
7 weeks ago- updated to 2.1.2 master auto/th/mtd-utils-2.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 19:14:07 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.2
- versioned Obsoletes

5 years ago- updated to 1.5.2 auto/th/mtd-utils-1.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:00:24 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.2

7 years ago- updated to 1.5.1 auto/th/mtd-utils-1.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 02:05:43 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.1

8 years ago- updated to 1.5.0 auto/th/mtd-utils-1.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:29:51 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.0

9 years ago- up to 1.0.1
zbyniu [Mon, 31 Dec 2007 02:04:01 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    mtd-utils.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 07:16:48 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    mtd-utils.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:42 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    mtd-utils.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- NEW, better name for mtd.spec, and new version
sparky [Fri, 7 Jul 2006 00:04:17 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
- NEW, better name for mtd.spec, and new version

Changed files:
    mtd-utils.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.099713 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.