up to 85.0.1 (critical security fix) auto/th/mozilla-firefox-bin-85.0.1-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 13:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 14:29:20 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
mozilla-firefox-bin.spec

index d7f278a50f94fcfd8b00a60f6a7d414ebca5eec1..602fd4d2a14e20e3de40cfe0effe26ef68545312 100644 (file)
 Summary:       Mozilla Firefox web browser
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Mozilla Firefox - przeglÄ…darka WWW
 Name:          mozilla-firefox-bin
-Version:       85.0
+Version:       85.0.1
 Release:       1
 License:       MPL/LGPL
 Group:         X11/Applications/Networking
 Source0:       https://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/firefox/releases/%{version}/linux-i686/en-US/%{realname}-%{version}.tar.bz2?/%{realname}-%{version}.i686.tar.bz2
-# Source0-md5: 9a936cbd7c7b1a5ec1a2143c35bbfe48
+# Source0-md5: 9bc3134752e356e1360faf7171267e4a
 Source1:       https://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/firefox/releases/%{version}/linux-x86_64/en-US/%{realname}-%{version}.tar.bz2?/%{realname}-%{version}.x8664.tar.bz2
-# Source1-md5: 97de4f78ebba817cd64c365ae329916f
+# Source1-md5: 8f78b12c3bf00bbc42efb7314af67d9c
 Source2:       %{name}.desktop
 Source3:       %{name}.sh
 URL:           https://www.mozilla.org/firefox/
This page took 1.638914 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.