packages/lin_tape.git
6 weeks ago- fix building against 5.10 and 5.12 master auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.56-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 May 2021 21:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- fix building against 5.10 and 5.12

6 weeks ago- this is actually 5.10?
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 May 2021 20:35:57 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- this is actually 5.10?

6 weeks ago- up to 3.0.56
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 May 2021 20:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.56

3 months ago- rediff patches auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.52-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:07:17 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
- rediff patches
- rel 3

10 months ago- fix building with kernel 5.8 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.52-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 16:56:47 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.8
- rel 2

14 months ago- up to 3.0.52 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.52-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 20:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.52

2 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.33-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:50:46 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
- rel 3

2 years ago- fix building with kernel 5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:17:46 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 5.0

2 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.4.169 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.33-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:13:43 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
- fix building with kernel 4.4.169
- rel 2

2 years ago- build fix for kernel 4.19 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.33-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
- build fix for kernel 4.19

2 years ago- up to 3.0.33
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.33

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.17 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.23-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:47:41 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.17
- rel 2

3 years ago- up to 3.0.23 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.23-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 23:19:09 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
- up to 3.0.23
- updated patches
- added fix for building with kernels 4.15+

3 years ago- fix building with kernbel 4.14 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.20-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- fix building with kernbel 4.14
- rel 3

3 years ago- first part of kernel 4.14 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 08:05:08 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
- first part of kernel 4.14 fixes

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.13 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.20-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 Sep 2017 08:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.13
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 3.0.20 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.20-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 13:13:27 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.0.20

4 years ago- updated fixlist auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.18-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 22:41:44 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
- updated fixlist

4 years ago- fully fixed building with kernel 4.11
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 22:37:18 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
- fully fixed building with kernel 4.11

4 years ago- started update to 3.0.18
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 19:44:34 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- started update to 3.0.18

4 years ago- fix building with linux 4.10 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.8-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:15:11 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 4.10
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix building with linux 4.9 auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:02:34 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 4.9
- rel 2

5 years ago- drop fancy innecessary options auto/th/lin_tape-3.0.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:45:31 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- drop fancy innecessary options

5 years ago- add missing header to sgmp.c
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:44:55 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- add missing header to sgmp.c

5 years ago- added and updated patches to make it build on non-RH anitquated kernels
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:30:07 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
- added and updated patches to make it build on non-RH anitquated kernels

5 years ago- started update to 3.0.8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 Jun 2016 06:26:17 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
- started update to 3.0.8

6 years ago- up to 2.9.4 auto/th/lin_tape-2.9.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- up to 2.9.4
- fixe building with linux 3.19

6 years ago- added x32 to arch mix auto/th/lin_tape-2.9.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- added x32 to arch mix
- rel 3

6 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/lin_tape-2.9.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:31:54 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
- rel 2

6 years ago- updated kernel module build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
- updated kernel module build system

6 years ago- fix insecure permission on /proc files (build fails on 3.17) auto/th/lin_tape-2.9.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
- fix insecure permission on /proc files (build fails on 3.17)
- rel 1

6 years ago- up to 2.9.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:28:12 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

7 years ago- up to 2.3.0 auto/th/lin_tape-2.3.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:28:17 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- up to 2.3.0

7 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

7 years ago- make kernel patch version independent
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
- make kernel patch version independent

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:54:48 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:27:01 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:48:45 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 2.1.0 auto/th/lin_tape-2.1.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.0
- fix building with linux 3.10

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-23
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 23 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 22 (by relup.sh) auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-22
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:54:27 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
- release 22 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-21
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:49:03 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 21 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-20
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-19
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:38:57 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-18
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:48:10 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-17
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-16
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:15:39 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:17:36 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:04:50 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:26:09 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:38:25 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:02:54 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:29:56 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:27:21 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:46:43 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:21:07 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.76.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:30:16 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoDesc fix
Mariusz Mazur [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:14:13 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Desc fix

8 years agoUp to 1.76.0
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 14:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Up to 1.76.0

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-19
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-18
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:18:24 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-17
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:02:23 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-16
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:02:12 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-15
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:14:38 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:42:30 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-13
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:55:17 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-12
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-11
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:43:58 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:38:24 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-9
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:40:12 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 22:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.9-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 10:35:58 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 23:31:48 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1 auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 12:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- removed mistakenly added patch auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:52:52 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- removed mistakenly added patch

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 11:44:44 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.5.5-1
- release 2

8 years ago- initial commit auto/th/lin_tape-1.74.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Sep 2012 12:00:43 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- initial commit

This page took 0.243717 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.