up to 1.8.0 (new soname)
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:06:01 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:09:21 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
libvpx.spec

index b21081e2eb66782f5b37620e07e7234f981593b8..9d3faaedd61fdbd2fc93f94db861a740823cdea0 100644 (file)
 Summary:       VP8, a high-quality video codec
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     VP8 - kodek obrazu wysokiej jakoĊ›ci
 Name:          libvpx
-Version:       1.7.0
+Version:       1.8.0
 Release:       1
 License:       BSD
 Group:         Libraries
 #Source0Download: http://downloads.webmproject.org/releases/webm/index.html
 Source0:       https://github.com/webmproject/libvpx/archive/v%{version}.tar.gz?/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: df97945958d8514ba9fc6ca5ca39ae6a
+# Source0-md5: 49cb591325f44a3459b040112e3b82e7
 URL:           http://www.webmproject.org/
 BuildRequires: doxygen
 %{?with_tests:BuildRequires:   libstdc++-devel}
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ install -d $RPM_BUILD_ROOT{%{_bindir},%{_includedir}/vpx,%{_libdir}}
        LIBSUBDIR=%{_lib} \
        DIST_DIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_prefix}
 
-%{__rm} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libdir}/libvpx.so.5.0
+%{__rm} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libdir}/libvpx.so.6.0
 
 # adjust prefix and libdir
 %{__sed} -i -e 's,^prefix=.*,prefix=%{_prefix},;s,^libdir=.*,libdir=%{_libdir},' $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_pkgconfigdir}/vpx.pc
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
 %doc AUTHORS CHANGELOG LICENSE PATENTS README
 %attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/libvpx.so.*.*.*
-%attr(755,root,root) %ghost %{_libdir}/libvpx.so.5
+%attr(755,root,root) %ghost %{_libdir}/libvpx.so.6
 
 %files devel
 %defattr(644,root,root,755)
This page took 0.089189 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.