use github mirror for consistent download results
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:05:36 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:09:17 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
libvpx.spec

index 4e6ee1998218db73bdb7ac094a10e88333f7677e..b21081e2eb66782f5b37620e07e7234f981593b8 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,7 @@ Release:      1
 License:       BSD
 Group:         Libraries
 #Source0Download: http://downloads.webmproject.org/releases/webm/index.html
-#Source0:      https://chromium.googlesource.com/webm/libvpx/+archive/v%{version}.tar.gz?fakename=/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# ...but it recreates tarball each time, so use dropin
-Source0:       %{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
+Source0:       https://github.com/webmproject/libvpx/archive/v%{version}.tar.gz?/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
 # Source0-md5: df97945958d8514ba9fc6ca5ca39ae6a
 URL:           http://www.webmproject.org/
 BuildRequires: doxygen
@@ -97,7 +95,7 @@ VPX decoding/encoding tools.
 NarzÄ™dzia do kodowania/dekodowania formatu VPX.
 
 %prep
-%setup -q -c
+%setup -q
 
 %build
 install -d obj
This page took 0.129554 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.