packages/libucil.git
18 months ago- drop .la file, release 11 master auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-11
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Apr 2019 05:40:04 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
- drop .la file, release 11

19 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-10
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 00:08:13 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-9
Jan Palus [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years agonoarch apidoc auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:38:59 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

5 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 23:19:34 +0000 (02:19 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:51:33 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

6 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:45:30 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libucil-0.9.10-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:09:49 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- ac version, BR: gettext-devel
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:11:04 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- ac version, BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    libucil.spec -> 1.4

8 years ago- fix typo in configure.ac (-ac.patch) auto/th/libucil-0_9_10-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 17:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- fix typo in configure.ac (-ac.patch)
- regenereate autothingies (BR: ac,am,lt)
- release 3 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    libucil.spec -> 1.3

8 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 17:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    libucil-ac.patch -> 1.1

8 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libucil-0_9_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:04:15 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    libucil.spec -> 1.2

8 years ago- new auto/th/libucil-0_9_10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 08:51:12 +0000 (08:51 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    libucil.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.087491 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.