up to 3.9.3 auto/th/libfuse3-3.9.3-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 17:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
libfuse3.spec

index f6b25275a2652a92ca2aafbe40dae76b2c1594e1..864b00c554478b4f5f22735c8dc9878754481be2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 Summary:       Filesystem in Userspace
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     System plików w przestrzeni użytkownika
 Name:          libfuse3
-Version:       3.9.2
+Version:       3.9.3
 Release:       1
 License:       LGPL v2 (library), GPL v2 (tools)
 Group:         Applications/System
 #Source0Download: https://github.com/libfuse/libfuse/releases
 Source0:       https://github.com/libfuse/libfuse/releases/download/fuse-%{version}/fuse-%{version}.tar.xz
-# Source0-md5: beb65b13b87840fcafdaba170239b5f7
+# Source0-md5: 08d5cfab0e9e7e9b1f4c72179930a9ab
 Patch0:                %{name}-build.patch
 URL:           https://github.com/libfuse/libfuse
 BuildRequires: meson >= 0.42
This page took 0.323357 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.