packages/libbsd.git
5 years ago- updated to 0.7.0 auto/th/libbsd-0.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 05:57:51 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.7.0

6 years ago- updated to 0.6.0 auto/th/libbsd-0.6.0-1 auto/ti/libbsd-0.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 08:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
- updated to 0.6.0

6 years ago- updated to 0.5.2 auto/th/libbsd-0.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 16:11:53 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.5.2

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.2 auto/th/libbsd-0_4_2-1 auto/ti/libbsd-0.4.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 10:15:18 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.2

Changed files:
    libbsd.spec -> 1.4

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jun 2012 17:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.1

Changed files:
    libbsd.spec -> 1.3

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.0
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.0

Changed files:
    libbsd.spec -> 1.2

7 years ago- new; library available for linking renamed to avoid clash with libbsd.a from glibc auto/th/libbsd-0_3_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 17:37:03 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- new; library available for linking renamed to avoid clash with libbsd.a from glibc

Changed files:
    libbsd.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.204087 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.