packages/libayatana-appindicator.git
2 months agoupdated %files for dotnet* packages master auto/th/libayatana-appindicator-0.5.5-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 14 May 2021 10:34:34 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
updated %files for dotnet* packages

2 months agonew maintained version of libappindicator
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 May 2021 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
new maintained version of libappindicator

2 months agorename to libayatana-appindicator
Jan Palus [Thu, 13 May 2021 10:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
rename to libayatana-appindicator

4 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:27:07 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

9 months agouse -j1 only when building with dotnet
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:32:03 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
use -j1 only when building with dotnet

9 months agofix build with gcc 10
Jan Palus [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
fix build with gcc 10

5 years ago- fix building with mono 4.x
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 5 May 2016 17:42:16 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- fix building with mono 4.x
- rel 6

5 years agonoarch vala subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 09:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh)
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:42:45 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:01:14 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- release 3

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/libappindicator
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 16:00:56 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/libappindicator

6 years ago- unified mono bcond to "dotnet"; disable on x32
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 May 2015 15:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
- unified mono bcond to "dotnet"; disable on x32
- disable -Werror (some gtk3 APIs generate deprecation warning now)
- release 2

7 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:26:38 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

7 years ago- mono-nunit package
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 10:14:06 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
- mono-nunit package

7 years ago- fixed libappindicator-gtk2-devel dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
- fixed libappindicator-gtk2-devel dependency
- non-parallel build because of mono binding

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 10:27:09 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.063495 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.