packages/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git
2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

This page took 0.066099 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.