packages/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git
3 months ago- updated to 5.22.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.1

3 months ago- updated to 5.22.0
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:26:26 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.0

4 months ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:12:17 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

5 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

5 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 17:00:16 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

6 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:08:42 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:01:25 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:11:28 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

This page took 0.20868 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.