packages/kp5-powerdevil.git
2 months ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

3 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:28:39 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

4 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:59:33 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

4 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:08:26 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:00:56 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 21:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:08:25 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- fixed files auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:55:57 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
- fixed files
- rel 6

3 years ago- updated deps auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- updated deps
- rel 5

3 years ago- kauth in libexec dir auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 08:53:47 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
- kauth in libexec dir
- rel 4

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- BR: kp5-plasma-workspace-devel; rel 2
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:14:14 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- BR: kp5-plasma-workspace-devel; rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2 auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.11.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:18:43 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

5 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:20:16 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

5 years ago- BR kp5-plasma-workspace
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:56:40 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
- BR kp5-plasma-workspace

5 years ago- initial auto/th/kp5-powerdevil-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 17:49:26 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.274804 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.