packages/kp5-plasma-desktop.git
2 months ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

3 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

3 months ago- package owned dir auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.21.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 06:31:29 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
- package owned dir
- rel 2

4 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

4 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:08:53 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated files auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.15.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 May 2019 20:07:25 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- updated files
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:59:49 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 20:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:06:10 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- updated files auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.11.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 11:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
- updated files
- rel 4

3 years ago- updated BRs auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.11.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
- updated BRs
- rel 3

3 years ago- kauth in libexecdir auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.11.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 08:52:22 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
- kauth in libexecdir

3 years ago- BR: xcb-util-keysyms-devel
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
- BR: xcb-util-keysyms-devel

3 years ago- more BRs
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 1 Nov 2017 14:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
- more BRs

3 years ago- More BRs
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 22:09:58 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- More BRs

3 years ago- BR: Qt5PrintSupport-devel
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
- BR: Qt5PrintSupport-devel

3 years ago- BR: Qt5Concurrent-devel
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:53:39 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- BR: Qt5Concurrent-devel

3 years ago- BR: Qt5Svg-devel
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 21:51:25 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
- BR: Qt5Svg-devel

3 years ago- BR: kp5-breeze-devel; rel 2
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- BR: kp5-breeze-devel; rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2 auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.11.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 13:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.0; unpackaged dirs left auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.11.0-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:43:09 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
- updated to 5.11.0; unpackaged dirs left

5 years ago- updated to 5.5.4 auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.5.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:17:35 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
- updated to 5.5.4

5 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:20:06 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

5 years ago- initial auto/th/kp5-plasma-desktop-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:10:26 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.339898 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.