packages/kp5-kinfocenter.git
5 days ago- updated to 5.22.4 master
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 19:26:06 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.4

3 weeks ago- updated to 5.22.3 auto/th/kp5-kinfocenter-5.22.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 10:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.3

5 weeks ago- updated to 5.22.2.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 18:08:27 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.2.1

6 weeks ago- updated to 5.22.1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 12:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.1

7 weeks ago- updated to 5.22.0
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 16:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22.0

2 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/kp5-kinfocenter-5.21.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 May 2021 20:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 months ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 May 2021 20:49:41 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- updated BRs

2 months ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-kinfocenter-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

3 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-kinfocenter-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

4 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-kinfocenter-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:57:49 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

4 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-kinfocenter-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:58:42 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-kinfocenter-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:55:14 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:03:16 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:58:08 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

5 years ago- new
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 16:59:46 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.229204 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.