packages/kp5-kde-cli-tools.git
2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:01:51 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.11.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

5 years ago- updated to 5.5.4 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.5.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
- updated to 5.5.4

6 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

6 years ago- initial auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.32144 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.