packages/kp5-kde-cli-tools.git
2 months ago- updated to 5.21.5 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.21.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Wed, 5 May 2021 16:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.5

3 months ago- updated to 5.21.4 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.21.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 9 Apr 2021 15:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21.4

4 months ago- update to 5.21.3 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.21.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Tue, 23 Mar 2021 16:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.3

4 months ago- update to 5.21.2
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 14:06:23 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
- update to 5.21.2

2 years ago- updated to 5.15.3 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.15.3-1
Witold Filipczyk [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 08:01:31 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15.3

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.5 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.14.5-1
Witold Filipczyk [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.5

2 years ago- updated to 5.14.4
Witold Filipczyk [Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:01:51 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14.4

3 years ago- updated to 5.11.2 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.11.2-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11.2

5 years ago- updated to 5.5.4 auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.5.4-1
Witold Filipczyk [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 13:05:55 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
- updated to 5.5.4

5 years ago- find_lang with kde
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 08:19:14 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
- find_lang with kde

5 years ago- initial auto/th/kp5-kde-cli-tools-5.4.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 14:51:41 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
- initial

This page took 0.307269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.